T his is sooooooooooooooo weird

kritijj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Well hello guys and gals! i cant beleive wat's happenin wid me these dats😕

firstly, i hv a HUGE crush on rajat😃

then i found out a friend of mine also has a HUGE crush on rajat😊

then i found out many more of my classmates hva HUGE crish on rajat😕

then i found out dat my mom's sister's husband's brother's daughter has a HUGE crush on rajat

and now i found out[this is d most buggin part] my enemy in skul has a HUGE crush on rajat😡

i mean how can so many ppkle hv a HUGE crush on mr wonderful?[in my case its love]😳

i felt so gauky when i discovered dat d girl i hate has a crush on my rajat🤢

i mean its so unreal! so insane😕

i'm just jelous!!!!!!😳

kritijj thumbnail
and i need serious help! rajat cant b my enemy's sweetheart!!![well i no he's not gonna mine either, but still] 😭
loveableangel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
looool i guess everyone but me likes him he ain't all that to me he is just a kid who plays prithvi in one of the shows i like
RTAY thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆
the boy certainly has tat charm ❤️..tat gals go red in their cheeks 😉 ..
do add me in the list i love him toooooooooooooooo❤️
sweetyyyangel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya he is a wonderful and charming teenaged child of 15 but everybody especialy girls are crazy not only teenaged but the girls of all ages have given him their heart its a problem yaar but if it is only a crush then it will not last long but if it is true love then it will remain forever without changing as true love never changes dear so chill this things are temporary for some girls 😊
Leo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What eva u do.......dun forget to remember me!!! I am also his fan! I know....many ppl "LOVE" Rajat man!!!
shrishu&shristi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
apna rajat is soooooooooooooo sweet ki koi ooshe pyar ki bagar rahe hi nahi sakta.
cutert thumbnail
Just chill 😉
A crush will be for sometime 😊
but if its true love then............
its forever 😳
kritijj thumbnail
well shruthi, thot u LOVED rajat 2......dont u?....lolzzzzzzzz?? and others, i was just thinking, luk at d popularity gained by dis guy!!! thru 1 serial! ..................UNBELIEVABLE!!!!! 👏 👏 👏