Update-February 9-Friday

ksbkbtfan1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey you guys!!! Here is Fabulous Friday's update!! I am so happy because i just overcame a flu and i was sick all week and so now i am all better!! Here is your update today:

Episode starts with Sanyogita, chamki, and the other girl walking and sanyogita says suriya isnt even here and chamki is like dont worry and lets go and then they show prithvi and his friends walking and arjun says that prithvi do you know that all the yatra people will stop here before heading home and that means rajkumari nandani also will. Prithvi get happy and says lets go. Sanyogita prays first and she talks to god and then leaves and as soon as she leaves prithvi comes and prays. People start saying Prithviraj Chauhan ki Jay!!

Sanyogita and Chamki ask what is this happening here and why are people calling prithviraj chauhan and a man walks there and says that people are here from ajmer to pick up prithviraj chauhan and they are happy for his win and she is like what and he says that he saved the shivling from being stolen. Sanyogita and chamki are like what?? That is what suriya did and then prithvi comes riding a horse and she is like look that is suriya and the man says that no, that is ajmer ka kunwar prithviraj chauhan and she is shocked and then she says lets go chamki and she runs to meet prithvi but there is too many people and she is about to go but someone says Rajkumari Sanyogita and she turns and it is none other than her father.He says sanyogita wipe your face and lets go.

Sanyogita and her father reach home and her father tells her that from onwards she will not be allowed to go anywhere without permission. Sanyogita cries and she asks her mother whether she is also really mad at her and her mother says not as much but what her fathre said is also true.

Prithvi returns home!! He is entering with the backround music and flowers are being thrown on him and then finally after quite along scene he reaches to his father and his father says that he is proud that he is his son and praises prithvi and all. Then he hugs prithvi and while hugging him prithvi sees sanyogita! Sanyogita is walking with wind blowing her hair. He smiles and then he looks at his father and back at sanyogita and then sanyogita is gone!

Bhim Dev is sitting at home throwing arrows while his man is reading the note prithvi send him and bhim dev gets really angry and so he kills his man and then says that prithviraj chauhan i will play with your fathers death now.

Prithvi and his sister pratha are sitting and prithvi is telling her about an incident that had happened that included nandani and then pratha says bhai i dont like this nandani and prithvi says she didnt listen to me at all and you know she wasnt bad either and pratha says looks like more than me you like her and walks away while prithvi thinks of what she said.

Sanyogita is sitting while chamki and two other girls come and chamki is like lets go out and walk around and she says that i have already takin permission from maharaj and then she says no i dont want to go and then chamki says how bout ajmer and sanyogita gets up and goes and chamki is like where are you going and sanyogita says ajmer and then sanyogita comes to her mom who is praying and says mom i want to go out of the mahal and she is like i mean lets go somewhere together like me, you, and also dad and sanyogita mom is like okay you tell me where you want to go and sanyogita says i have heard that ajmer's mahal is really pretty so i want to go and her mom says okay we will go infact we will go tommarow. Sanyogita gets happy.

Prithvi sits with Sanyogitas earing and then he says jungli bili and he hears her say bigda rahiz and he gets up and says nandani and then looks for her and then he talks to her and then she dissapears so he looks for her and then he falls and he sees his sister pratha and she is like again nandani and then sanjam comes to prithvi and says we have some bad news and the other friends follow and prithvi is like what happened now and they say arjun has said yes for marriage and arjun comes and prithvi is like yes this is bad and then they all laugh and sanjam says that arjun is going to leave us and arjun syas that sanjam if you talk like this then im never goin to get married and pratha says if that is the case then with him lets also get bhaiya married and everyone is like oh and prithvi is like really and who is the girl and pratha says who else, nandani! Prithvi's friends are like ohhhh and all and pratha is like anyways bhaiya likes her more than me and all he talks about is her and then prithvi comes and kneels down and says in my life there is only one girl and he syas that, that girl is you pratha and pratha says really? Prithvi nodds and they hug!! Prithvi sees sanyogita and she says really?? Prithvi nodds again and keeps huggin pratha!!

The End!

Hope you liked the update!!

Riddhi😳

shrishu&shristi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
what a HYPER ROMANTIC EPISODE BEFORE VALENTIE'S DAY.
misspickle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Woo hoo! Love is in the air! 😆 Thanx for the update hun 😊
illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
thankx aottt...love is really in the air....WAT A LOVE

Saraa
avtab thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail