RTAY thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: prithvi lover

its-....Khoob 'S'angla! 😆

me too in the list....gr888..😊
travika thumbnail
yaaaaaaaa i think d same she is acting very good but for rajat we like we hate her
but she acting good nowadays and looks beautiful in bridal dress 👏
kitu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
she s Maharashtrien coool yaar me too.. 👏
Leo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: travika

yaaaaaaaa i think d same she is acting very good but for rajat we like we hate her
but she acting good nowadays and looks beautiful in bridal dress 👏

you are rite......I think girls hate Sanyogita coz ther are many romantic scenes between those two!! Even I had a slight discomfort but now when I know she is elder to him and it is just the professional mamala and not real....I feel relieved!!!😆

cuterajat thumbnail
we shld appreciate her work but we shld also feel jealous 😡 😡 abt her coz although it's proffesional but she is so lucky that she cld do those romantic 😳scenes with our love Rajat.....
ruby20 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thank god some one else also brought this to light........i have been screamin for all my friends to stop criticizin the poor gal but not many ppl were listenin to me,glad u guys agree 😳
ksbkbtfan1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yea i totally agree everyone should stop critisizing her i actually like her i think she is pretty and all!! I mean none of us good have made it and if she did that means she has talent!! They didnt just choose her like that!!
Natsume thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ya u are right i agree with u ksbkbtfan1 😊
kabhi_21 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oye kahi wo hamare chinchwad se to nahi..... Historical Chaphekar bandhu ki vansh se 😃

Chaphekar surname is historical as they were one of the well known krantikari in the battle against british.... I had the honour of learning in the school run in their own house 😃
Leo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuterajat

we shld appreciate her work but we shld also feel jealous 😡 😡 abt her coz although it's proffesional but she is so lucky that she cld do those romantic 😳scenes with our love Rajat.....

Not only Mughda...But if anyone else were there in Sanyogita's place...ppl would feel angry!!😆