Mo710 Thumbnail

Posted by: Mo710 · 13 years ago

Well since everyone has had a track in the show, it was time for a piyasia track right! But which wud u rather watch out of the two bad tracks at

Expand ▼
Veena.S Thumbnail

Posted by: Veena.S · 13 years ago

Pooja Gor :I would simply put it in my bank as i m accumulating funds for my new car.

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail

Posted by: dhakarn · 13 years ago

Hi, Pls post all ur reviews here Edited by dhakarn - 2012-07-24T12:24:09Z

Expand ▼
Snigdha_Khanam Thumbnail

Posted by: Snigdha_Khanam · 13 years ago

Main leads: Arhaan Behl(Rough n tough guy.He just complete the study of medical, new new doctor ) Pooja Gor(Sweet n naughty girl studying at

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail

Posted by: trina_saras · 13 years ago

Mohit just nailed the last scene so well, I couldn't stand to watch him walk out of that house with his mother. I mean, technically I don't want...

Expand ▼
Bruce_L Thumbnail

Posted by: Bruce_L · 13 years ago

Nothing new... Ghost House or we can say - House with diff kinda mental cases Vibrator - If he wanted to praise his younger

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail

Hi MKAPians, this is to remind u all that we have reached our 695th episode yesterday ... 5 more to go to get to 700...n 7 days more to make

Expand ▼
ArjaAddict Thumbnail

Posted by: ArjaAddict · 13 years ago

Is MKAP promoting Lakhon Mein Ek through Komalia's re-marriage? They are airing promos for LME regarding onr Alia from Mumbai who made her mother

Expand ▼
-Sheena- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Sheena- · 13 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] The episode starts with Shaku seeking forgiveness and that she is leaving the haveli for good...K tells Shaku to stop and tells her

Expand ▼
ArjaAddict Thumbnail

So...??Does the track end here? OMG????Seriously the track ends here...?Abhimanyu ends here?Shakuntalia ends here??? See how bad the CVs are?they...

Expand ▼
billaway Thumbnail

Posted by: billaway · 13 years ago

Simple gestures that can spice up your love life Our STAR Plus couples feel that the essence of love should not fade away. It's not always

Expand ▼
2RsFan Thumbnail

Posted by: 2RsFan · 13 years ago

Although the last ASY scene was great but the first part of the show yesterday really spoiled my mood! What was the need of this stupid avasteeji

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail

Posted by: trina_saras · 13 years ago

In the wake of everyone insulting her and her son, and making sure every moment they spent in the haveli was a painful one, Shakuntala

Expand ▼
Snigdha_Khanam Thumbnail

Finally watched yesterday's episode!One question is bothering me - Are gh ppl Alien ? Prof was using the word-- Izza t.Does he even know what's

Expand ▼
Love-u-all Thumbnail

Posted by: Love-u-all · 13 years ago

How thing go full circle and yet once again K is announcing to leave TN, Earlier he left TN for a different reason but this time!!! Is it anger

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail

Hi Pls post all reviews here Edited by dhakarn - 2012-07-23T12:15:43Z

Expand ▼
idreeskhan123 Thumbnail

Posted by: idreeskhan123 · 13 years ago

In today's episode i really felt pityingly 4 wakeel..today it was an emtional episode..Abhimanu words touch my heart which word he said to baba.....

Expand ▼
Caped_Crusader Thumbnail

Posted by: Caped_Crusader · 13 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] Behoodi KriYan Of The Week MOTW 36 Here I'm Ahnaf With MOTW For 34th Week As Already Announced in NL This Week On The Basis Of...

Expand ▼
Caped_Crusader Thumbnail

Hello MKAPians... K Stopped Shaku! Now What Will He Do? I Just Want KriYa Out Of This Hell.

Expand ▼
Bruce_L Thumbnail

Posted by: Bruce_L · 13 years ago

Tulsi to Madhubala: Transformation of Indian TV actresses Jul 22, 2012 16:23pm TV serials

Expand ▼
Snigdha_Khanam Thumbnail

What Next?!?!?! GH How shocking reactions from all the three? Right in front, one worst 'beizzat' is sitting, that no one to notice, but what SS

Expand ▼
Filza. Thumbnail

Posted by: Filza. · 13 years ago

what KN wanted to do with ASY, by poisoning him, the latter attempted to do the same with Krishna, by framing him in a false case of murder in

Expand ▼
Veena.S Thumbnail

Posted by: Veena.S · 13 years ago

Arhaan Behll : The role that I play now, that is of the character Krishna is totally different from Arhaan(what I am), and I surely want to...

Expand ▼
idreeskhan123 Thumbnail

Posted by: idreeskhan123 · 13 years ago

again bad news of trp. .again trp drop.i think audience didn't like abhimenu track. .cvs should end this track soon..from that day the trp is not

Expand ▼
Arjaforever Thumbnail

Posted by: Arjaforever · 13 years ago

TRP ?what's trp ?

Expand ▼
Devil86 Thumbnail

Posted by: Devil86 · 13 years ago

krishna ne sahi kiya ager woh b apney bhai ke lieyh ager kuch na karta aur usey isi tarha jail main rahainey deta toh jesey ke sajjan ne kuch

Expand ▼
Krishtigya Thumbnail

Posted by: Krishtigya · 13 years ago

Hey Mkapians, Hey Guys In my opinion, what Pratigya did yesterday by not bailing out KN was right. We all know that Pratigya always stands

Expand ▼
Mo710 Thumbnail

Posted by: Mo710 · 13 years ago

Short Post- Just wanted to say that yesterday Krishna proved that even though he has that hot headed and angry streak in him that we all love,...

Expand ▼
Caped_Crusader Thumbnail

[MEMBERSONLY] Episode Started In KriYa Bedroom.Both Were Discussing On Current State Of Their Family... KriYa Bedroom: Pratigya Was

Expand ▼
ArjaAddict Thumbnail

Does anyone miss our baby Adhil aka Chottu!!!Godd...I miss this baby sooo muchh!!! The Cutest Baby TV

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".