arjunpunj_sexy Thumbnail
arjunpunj_sexy

15 years ago

Arhaan in real life

In his interviews arhaan seems very calm and relaxed. He has this very high maturity level. He seems very down to earth and speaks of reality and

Expand ▼
Kai. Thumbnail
Kai.

15 years ago

why krishna why???

hi everyone! I am a krishna supporter and i only watch this show for krishna and kriya only. I have a few questions on krishna behaviour...

Expand ▼
Rose-Petals Thumbnail
Rose-Petals

15 years ago

Shyam ji knows finally....

yeah it's really very good that now Shyam ji knows Krish's truth that all Prats's troubles of past wasn't by Krish but it was coz of that

Expand ▼
belalakhani2483 Thumbnail
belalakhani2483

15 years ago

Has anyone Meet Arhaan in reality???

hey guys have anyone met Arhaan in reality....i just want know how is he in nature and how he looks???? plsss tell me if any one met him...........

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail
shumi.

15 years ago

hahaha...my wish came true!

girls those who were reading my post they may be knowing ...i was going on telling krishna should take pratigya to his house under gun point.i...

Expand ▼
shruthiR Thumbnail
shruthiR

15 years ago

The Saxena sisters were just mind blowing!!

I just loved Arushi and Pratigya today.They showed Krishna his place and made him realize about his khokli mardaangi Seriously man,I was just

Expand ▼
pankhi Thumbnail
pankhi

15 years ago

SPA main event pics 2010(more pic added @pg 3)

Edited by pankhi - 2010-06-09T06:14:08Z

Expand ▼
lovanika Thumbnail
lovanika

15 years ago

Photos had nothing in them...

I just watched the episode from yesterday today... I was shocked to see that there was nothing int hose pics. Angad is tryign to play with

Expand ▼
lastmin Thumbnail
lastmin

15 years ago

How will Prats go back?

Hello friends - I have been wondering about this since yesterday when I saw the precap. If Krish holds a gun to her head and takes her back ,...

Expand ▼
shruthiR Thumbnail
shruthiR

15 years ago

SPA'10-Rishton Ka Tyohaar ep-3

Hi guys, Atlast we had a KriYa scene today .Anyway,here it goes: Suhana is sitting on the couch when Milind comes upto her with some

Expand ▼
rose_e Thumbnail
rose_e

15 years ago

Article- Hottest man of Star plus

Hottest men of STAR Plus Dhanashri Kulkarni/Hill Road Media For 10 years, the STAR Parivaar has seen its family grow. They have...

Expand ▼
iqbalslover Thumbnail
iqbalslover

15 years ago

Aarushi

I just Hate you just felt like saying it Edited by steffroc - 9 years ago

Expand ▼
MERARAI Thumbnail
MERARAI

15 years ago

Krishna's neediness of Prats

We have all seen it and some of us believe that it was love at first sight for Krishna when he saw Prats get off the rickshaw to pick up the...

Expand ▼
gunji Thumbnail
gunji

15 years ago

Kriya in Star Rhisto ka Tyohar(with link added)!!

Today in Star Parivaar Rhisto ka Tyohar.....there was a segment on krishna-pratigya.....krishna was talking to 2 ladies....i dont know their...

Expand ▼
parisbynight Thumbnail
parisbynight

15 years ago

precap might be imagination !!!

I think the precap scene was no real maybe its pratigya being scared and imagining the possibility of this happening... because in sbs..she is

Expand ▼
.YixingsManal. Thumbnail
.YixingsManal.

15 years ago

Pratigya 8th June Written Update

Starts Wid Pratigya Ban Jayeeeeeeeeeeeee Starts Wid Krishna Enterin the Singh House and Saajan Singh Askin about His Pratigya Ji in a

Expand ▼
kasturika_kashu Thumbnail
kasturika_kashu

15 years ago

difference between aarushi and pratigya

pratigya and aarushi both are educated saxenas.... bt there are a HELL LOT of difference between the two..... previously i didnt used to lik

Expand ▼
MERARAI Thumbnail
MERARAI

15 years ago

Shyamji's next moves

Has Shyamji life of principles boxed his family into a corner now? His choices and his teachings to his children has not prepared them to make

Expand ▼
Almas. Thumbnail
Almas.

15 years ago

Wat do dey mean ??? SBS

SBS reporter said.. krishna ko humse baat karne ki fursat nahi hai.. darshak inhe dekhna chahte hain but inhe to fikr hai apne attitude ki..

Expand ▼
waniya_fatima Thumbnail
waniya_fatima

15 years ago

Suggest some ways to shamji

Ok as we know by last episode Angad has asked shamji to give 5 hunderd housand Rupees to him ( does he really know how much he has asked i think...

Expand ▼
belalakhani2483 Thumbnail
belalakhani2483

15 years ago

when will pratigya support krishna???

i always seen prats supporting his family members when they are against Krishna.....Infact i can see she can support anyone who will speak

Expand ▼
Neha_angel Thumbnail
Neha_angel

15 years ago

i got the point'''''''''''''''

after watching the yesterdays;s epi ,i got the point y krishna ddnty got the best pati award coz he didnt deserve this.................. i m...

Expand ▼
Dua143 Thumbnail
Dua143

15 years ago

New Talent Awards 2010 - Vote for Arhaan

herez the link http://www.newtalentawards.com/y2k10/ncf_voting.php?id=213 plzz guys do register and vote for Krishna

Expand ▼
Tivo Thumbnail
Tivo

15 years ago

Doesnt Prats remember Dupatta scene

I was just wondering if even Prats remember that it was Krishna who returned the dupatta during angadwa chase ,atleast after marriage she shud...

Expand ▼
queenindia Thumbnail
queenindia

15 years ago

krishna is feeling lonely

in the precap krishna pointed gun on prats head..... i think he is doing this bcoz he is feeling very lonely widout prats. he is so desparate...

Expand ▼
waniya_fatima Thumbnail
waniya_fatima

15 years ago

Was that convincing enough?

The way truth cameinfront of shamji i wasnt satiftied with the revelation? some ppl would say that cvs havent thought to present this as big big...

Expand ▼
karipa Thumbnail
karipa

15 years ago

i hate

in 2dayz episode i really hate pratighya she crossed her limits always infront of every1 she insults krishna enough z enough ufff i alwya...

Expand ▼
waniya_fatima Thumbnail
waniya_fatima

15 years ago

Awwwwwwwwwww i think he was misisng her

Ahem ahem ahem yeah yeah this thread is neither for Kriay nor for Arhaan :) sigh sigh drolling ( see his name also affects me so much. ok...

Expand ▼
shezaad Thumbnail
shezaad

15 years ago

Pratigya is too much!

Krishna loves her so much, he is trying all ups and downs to bring her back, but she doesnt realize it even a bit! And at every point of time she...

Expand ▼
shezaad Thumbnail
shezaad

15 years ago

Blooper!

It was clearly shown that Arushi was hurt on her right hand! The doctor stitched her right hand, then when they were having the Gol Gappas, the...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".