Kriya_4eva Thumbnail
Kriya_4eva

15 years ago

Where is the link for the 'new promo' ?

I can't find it anywhere! There is a link but thats for the old promo.

Expand ▼
a_uma Thumbnail
a_uma

15 years ago

kriya

In last two episodes, it was so good to see how well they complement / bond with each other subconciously, even in the middle of so much trouble...

Expand ▼
kasturika_kashu Thumbnail
kasturika_kashu

15 years ago

why is krishna sad?

hay plzzz vote and if u have some other thngs in mind.. plzzzzzzzzzzz share with us...

Expand ▼
ArhainAshish Thumbnail
ArhainAshish

15 years ago

Mods close tis plz

made anodr topic for arhaanz bday!!c it guysss Edited by ArhainArhaan - 9 years ago

Expand ▼
pankhi Thumbnail
pankhi

15 years ago

Article-Most eligible bachelors {ARHAAN}

Most eligible bachelors Buzz up! Dhanashri Kulkarni/Hill Road Media With a reach from Hawaii to Hong Kong and from Tokyo to...

Expand ▼
waniya_fatima Thumbnail
waniya_fatima

15 years ago

yesterday was perfect day for me...

Yes finaly i got to se ekrishna crying ah that scene was so damn perfct . for the 1st time i didnt find any flaw in that..... his static...

Expand ▼
ravenheart Thumbnail
ravenheart

15 years ago

Pratigya's dad at fault

I think the entire incident is Pratigya's dad's fault. he shouldn't have interfered between Prat Krishna's relationship and shudn't have

Expand ▼
Alpha_Aakash Thumbnail
Alpha_Aakash

15 years ago

do dilon ki ek awaaz ..........kaun?

comic relief : Q : kaun banega do dilon ki ek awaaz(chote ustad tagline)??????????????? i know ANS: "mann ki awaaz pratigya" Edited by

Expand ▼
ShellJA Thumbnail
ShellJA

15 years ago

This is a reverse Cinderella Story...

...hear me out here. I have finally come to the realization that this is a twisted desi version of a reverse Cinderella story. I love all...

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

15 years ago

the current scenario....krish n prat

The boy has realized that his heart which he gave away to the girl was never been accepted and was thrown in to a dark corner and he is

Expand ▼
Hessa85 Thumbnail
Hessa85

15 years ago

a bit sick

ok, im not a regular watcher of pratigya but have watched the latest1s and am aware of the plotline. from what I gather, pratigya is being blamed...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

15 years ago

Amma and SS, shakti

Will make it impossible for pratigya to eat, drink etc. Krishna will witness all of this so what is he going to do? PRATIGYA NIWAS I

Expand ▼
gees Thumbnail
gees

15 years ago

Is this who Aman mathur is??

Hey folks i wunder if you guys r also thinking on the same lines-------today ssingh mentioned a lady ,a highly educated teacher who tried to

Expand ▼
ROBlicious. Thumbnail
ROBlicious.

15 years ago

Admit it you cried!

You know you cried on the inside. The way Krishna cleaned Pratigya's OMG i was in tears, it was so sad to see him in pain too the song OMG! How...

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail
trina_saras

15 years ago

Trina's Top 10 Signs you have Krishnaitis

These are the top ten symptoms of Krishnaitis, a mysterious illness known to afflict people who watch Pratigya. There is no known cure. ...

Expand ▼
Zaara07 Thumbnail
Zaara07

15 years ago

Give MSGZ to Arhaan on his Birthday VM..

hey all Arhaan fanss..as we knw Arhaan's birthday cuming..and i was thinking to make a vm..and Arhaina also asked me to..soo.. i am making a...

Expand ▼
Rose-Petals Thumbnail
Rose-Petals

15 years ago

~~Surpriseeee~~

heyyyy r u waiting for my surprise ok so let me tell u about my suprise ok. so here comes my post of becoming IF-Dazzler in my fav show Pratigya...

Expand ▼
ani_gr Thumbnail
ani_gr

15 years ago

Why not Shakti

after watchign y'day's episode, because pratigya was kidnapped by angad, this jungle family assumes that she is characterless and make her face

Expand ▼
she_ratchet Thumbnail
she_ratchet

15 years ago

Krishna Heartbroken:( Plz read guys...

krishna krishna krishna my sweet krish is totally heartbroken!!!!!!! it makes me very very very sad that he is!! trust me i cried when he...

Expand ▼
Nalwala Thumbnail
Nalwala

15 years ago

want more of krishna-pratigya

i dont understand why the had to waste more than 2 segments of today's episodes showing shyamji crying. we understand his pain but its pratigya...

Expand ▼
paaal Thumbnail
paaal

15 years ago

Loved the episode

Today .. Arhaan once more proved his excellence. He just surprises us everytime... and not to forget/.... even Pooja did mindblowing job... but...

Expand ▼
kasturika_kashu Thumbnail
kasturika_kashu

15 years ago

new kriya VM(saddest evr,krishna crying)

hey i made this VM frm yesterday's scenes..... after i made it.... i decided that it was really vry pathetic.... watch and comment ...

Expand ▼
sweetu_pri Thumbnail
sweetu_pri

15 years ago

new promo

krish was lying on d bed . prats also comes to d bed . as soon as she goes to sleep on the bed krish gets up n goes out. prats calls him from

Expand ▼
MERARAI Thumbnail
MERARAI

15 years ago

A gutted and tortured Krishna, Takur Trio plot

REMINDER: IT'S A LLLOOONNNGGG POST! In a word, today's episode was "GUT-WRENCHING" to watch a gutted and tortured Krishna. His heart ripped

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail
tanthya

15 years ago

Precap - Trustday !!

Krishna is lying on the Bed/Sofa drained ....completely drained [Ach! he is not made of Duracell ] ...He seems to be on the mend ...but still is

Expand ▼
kavina93 Thumbnail
kavina93

15 years ago

pratigya really deserved that reaction

she really deserved that reaction - all she has done is push krishna away when he was there for her and tried to change for her to be a good...

Expand ▼
arhaanfan247 Thumbnail
arhaanfan247

15 years ago

Article-Arhaan Behll (Most eligible bachelor)

Most eligible bachelors Dhanashri Kulkarni/Hill Road Media With a reach from Hawaii to Hong Kong and from Tokyo to Timbuktu,

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

15 years ago

TRP Ratings - Aug 02,2010 - Pratigya #3

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (August 02, 2010) :NWE 40L+ C S4+ (1) Zee TV 2100-2130 - Pavitra Rishta (2) Colors 2000-2030 - Balika Vadhu

Expand ▼
govt Thumbnail
govt

15 years ago

pratigya does not strong as compared to krishna

First i m sorry to all of u thats like pratigya character. but personally i don't like pratigya character. in my view her 1st decision is

Expand ▼
mannisha Thumbnail
mannisha

15 years ago

Proving Prats's innocence

I have been thinking and the only way at present that Pratigya could prove to Krishna and the world that nothing happened to her in captivity, is

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".