GunDaa Thumbnail
GunDaa

13 years ago

Baba and Katra Naresh

Katra naresh-Krishna jodi rocks...there dialogues are extraordinary now... loved the he says "baba tumko toh hamese bi jyada sundaar biwi mili...

Expand ▼
a_uma Thumbnail
a_uma

13 years ago

LUD & WU 17th Nov 2011

WRITTEN UPDATE Contd from Yest... M's parents do some bakaity with P and escape... P looking perturbed... she goes into TN and tells everyone

Expand ▼
lovekriyan Thumbnail
lovekriyan

13 years ago

great social message by cvs

CVS r showing a great social message regarding marriage u can get married 1)to an already married person thu destroying another girls life for...

Expand ▼
Devil86 Thumbnail
Devil86

13 years ago

krishna and shakti

pratigya try to save her sister from that aman mathur dokebaaz insan se and she saved her sister from him and now i like to see pratgya should...

Expand ▼
Caped_Crusader Thumbnail
Caped_Crusader

13 years ago

Discussion On Property Track. Please Read

As KN Told Menaka's Parents That He's Legally Owner Of All The Properties Of SS,They're Jumping. But I Noticed That KN Avoid TN's Name In Their...

Expand ▼
pearlali Thumbnail
pearlali

13 years ago

Warning

Sakhti bhaiya Mainks ko lal bati (red light) Pratigya didnt show. Baoojee Thakur Sahib even says bhaiya es say darna yeh pari likhee qanoon janti

Expand ▼
PristineSoul Thumbnail
PristineSoul

13 years ago

shweet Gulab Jamun

My Gulab Jamun Samar.. My GJ, looks cute in d blue uniform.. Aww.. I cud just bite him. So sweetly he was reading his book... I want to kiss

Expand ▼
2RsFan Thumbnail
2RsFan

13 years ago

Long time

Its been long time we had a hot kriya scene we had many cute or light scenes but not scenes like the chummi session,rose petal,bathroom and many...

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail
trina_saras

13 years ago

Kesar

What happened to Kesar is realistic, but I feel like she got a raw deal. Just after bringing the Niwas an heir, she gets rewarded by becoming...

Expand ▼
pearlali Thumbnail
pearlali

13 years ago

Revenge awaiting

Alright Shakti bhaiya one daag (black spot) of Pratigya and her kidnapping and the kitnay til hein aap ki nawee dhulaniya par the whole world...

Expand ▼
PristineSoul Thumbnail
PristineSoul

13 years ago

Oooh La La

D only thing dat cums to my mind is ShaMe. I dnt knw why.. Bt they are apt for dis besharmi song. Ya ya.. I knw, dat dey...

Expand ▼
Devil86 Thumbnail
Devil86

13 years ago

Menaka

Menaka is looked like evil 100 persent sure that she will try to start fight between two brothers Pratgya ne humesha shaktya ki badtamizi aur

Expand ▼
Devil86 Thumbnail
Devil86

13 years ago

jaduuu krishna ka

yaar yeh ghalat hoo raha hai yea track shakti ki shadi ki dosri shadi in logoh se nahi honi chayyeh...they arr not good people plzzz krishna apna...

Expand ▼
babithaj Thumbnail
babithaj

13 years ago

Will Pratigya Go Ahead with her Promise???

Will she fulfill her promise to K tht she will make love to him after she sends Samar to school??? Or Sumthing will disturb them this time...

Expand ▼
Caped_Crusader Thumbnail
Caped_Crusader

13 years ago

Episode Review:Marriage Fixed

Nice Episode.ShaMe Marriage Has Almost Mixed.So,New Moving Fast. Started With ShaMe.Menaka Parents Was Very Happy.Then ShaMe Scene.Such A...

Expand ▼
Mo710 Thumbnail
Mo710

13 years ago

Pratz now knws she needs to make time for Baba

The Kriya scene was magical as always and have to say im so glad that the leap hasnt changed the magic that is KriYa! They are still like they...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

pratigya better be careful

Menkar is no kesar, she is a sly fox n is if the article is right that she is a sex worker then for her there are no boundries she will try n...

Expand ▼
Veena.S Thumbnail
Veena.S

13 years ago

MKAP in TELUGU:PAVITRA.. Links @pg1, K's ntry pg 7

Hi Frnz... PAVITHRA I hav already told u MKAP is launching in Telugu (dub version)... Now the timings n details are

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

13 years ago

REMINDER ON TARGET!!

This is to do with the forum pages...I hope u all remember we have a target of 1100 pages before 525th episode...We have exactly 10 episodes

Expand ▼
idreeskhan123 Thumbnail
idreeskhan123

13 years ago

chinkya...

why should chinkya not going to the school..i think MMG didnt admit her in school.but why MMG people didnt admit chinkya in school ..komal is

Expand ▼
lovekriyan Thumbnail
lovekriyan

13 years ago

more time for kriya

i want more screen time for kriya...after the separation track the time for kriya in each episode is either nill or 2 to 3 min...just time for...

Expand ▼
Veena.S Thumbnail
Veena.S

13 years ago

Competition among new TRIO...:)

Guess wats tis new TRIO... ? . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Ok ok

Expand ▼
a_uma Thumbnail
a_uma

13 years ago

LUD & WU 16th Nov 2011

WRITTEN UPDATE Contd from yest... KN tells M's parents that all prop in my name... the father examines the docs and nods his head... M family...

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail
riyya6

13 years ago

Property under whos name?

guys, we know that KN had make SS stamp when hes drunk...but the multi million dollar question is whether the property was in SS name... after

Expand ▼
babithaj Thumbnail
babithaj

13 years ago

Poll On Kriya Scene

Babs, voted 4 May be...

Expand ▼
teenss Thumbnail
teenss

13 years ago

misunderstanding

there r chances f some sort f misunderstanding in a relation due to lack f time to partners.. m seeing this in case f kriya...may b thats y cvs...

Expand ▼
GunDaa Thumbnail
GunDaa

13 years ago

Solid demand from the cv's (on KN marriage)

have seen Sajjan and Katra naresh dancing in "munni badnam hui" together earlier... now a solid demand from my side is: I want Sajjan and Katra...

Expand ▼
amrapali_dubey Thumbnail
amrapali_dubey

13 years ago

blooper - locked door

krishna had locked the door after sending samar outisde...but pratigya went out of the room without unlocking it

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

13 years ago

MKAPians' Mann Ki Awaaz- 16-11-11

Hi, post ur reviews here Edited by dhakarn - 8 years ago

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".