Great act by Abhi and Baba

sunshine15 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I loved yesterday's episode for two great acts...
Loved exchane of words between Manwa and his father Thankr Sajjan Singh when Abhi stands on the road in front of SS car...Mohit gave remarkable performance...I hope now he goes against SS...teach him a lesson...Arushise mafi mange and let the love flow between them as time comes...
Again loved words-war between Krishna and Thankr SS...Krishna was fabulous ...Sajjan is acting so ruthless...both of this sons know truth abt him that how he has used them...Vo sunke bhi SS has become more shameless...Uske ant ka time ab aa gawa hai😡

hussainramso thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Abhi needs to find a pretty new girl...one that'll give him a reason to live and not commit suicide.

Yes, SS is shameless!!!
sunshine15 thumbnail
Well...right now according to track I don't see any new pretty girl coming up...I can only predict tie-up with Arushi but it's not going to be so easy for Abhi as he has insulted her so much during court drama...lets' see for Arushi, how cv's turn hatred towards Abhi in love...and I am really waiting for Abhi's romantic track to start...
I want him in cool clothes probably a netted half sleeve tight shirt and an open vest...where I can see his physique...
piyarapiyari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hmmm agree SS us a shameless person father like him does,nt deserve any son 🥱
mohiti thumbnail
Oh! please donot remind me of doleshole year😳
I agree about abhi ka wonderful performance. Baba was excellent too. He was looking hot while taking dip in water.
@sunshine15
your immagination of abhis clothes is wonderful. hope cvs read it. muze underka shirt bhi nahi dala to chalega. 😉
Ya. lagat hai arushihi apni abhi ki mehbooba banegi. I like her. koi bhi ladki lane se achhi hai apni arushiwa.
apne serial me yar do hot hunks hai yar...cool na??????????
hussainramso thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine15

Well...right now according to track I don't see any new pretty girl coming up...I can only predict tie-up with Arushi but it's not going to be so easy for Abhi as he has insulted her so much during court drama...lets' see for Arushi, how cv's turn hatred towards Abhi in love...and I am really waiting for Abhi's romantic track to start...

I want him in cool clothes probably a netted half sleeve tight shirt and an open vest...where I can see his physique...

bold choice. Let's make it a deep v-neck shirt... for a man who's comfortable with his masculinity.🤓
Edited by meanreds - 13 years ago
suk4 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meanreds

Abhi needs to find a pretty new girl...one that'll give him a reason to live and not commit suicide.

Yes, SS is shameless!!!

🤣 you're right there, they wouldn't last 5 minutes together - hubby no 3's not a title any man would want, let alone our Manuwa!
A pair of black swimming trunks would do nicely for me, thank you cvs😊
mohifans thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG! so many ideas for Abhi's wadrobe...kuchoo fayada nahi...cvs only show him in dhoti other than vakilwa ka dress. and for the girl i agree with above post that why handsome and educated lawyer should be called as third man in Arushi's life.
I hope cvs introduce new girl in abhi's life who will be inspiration to live his life...
mkap2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

sorry guys of an empty post as i was trying to paste mohit's hot photo which i am not able to do...well i am not very computer friendly...

i want to see him as i saw his photo just now...can one of you will help me by telling how to paste a photo from net????
hussainramso thumbnail

Originally posted by: mkap2012

sorry guys of an empty post as i was trying to paste mohit's hot photo which i am not able to do...well i am not very computer friendly...

i want to see him as i saw his photo just now...can one of you will help me by telling how to paste a photo from net????

i'd help if I could but i'm intellectually disabled... try help desk.