643898 thumbnail
cvs love showing social issues so their next social might be "extra marital affairs" or "SIL-BIL relationship"🤢 and if MU isnt happening then why was k shown angry/jealous in that convo😕
ArjaAddict thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: suk4

Apparently, if a man and woman have a conversation, it automatically means they're about to embark on a love affair

Hmmm...yea...

Maybe people relating everyother character in mkap to arhhusia 😡 😆 ...she is like dat...first doctorwa...den amanwa n last (hope so) criminala 😆 ...she caught them by her talkative nature 👏 😆
Caped_Crusader thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anondo.R

Beware Ahnaf 😈 😆

I'm Not A Gay!🤣
Mo710 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Beware Ahnaf 😈 😆

People make a mountain of a molehill dont they guys!!

I cant help but laugh at it!😆
piyarapiyari thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Great post and a big thankxx for such a positive post 👏
abhiloveriya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Agree with u!!!
I dnt understand tht why r ppl linking asy nd p...its really disgusting..
Mo710 thumbnail

Originally posted by: adib40

cvs love showing social issues so their next social might be "extra marital affairs" or "SIL-BIL relationship"🤢 and if MU isnt happening then why was k shown angry/jealous in that convo😕

Yaar i have sed this in ur thread too so dont start here agen!!

K was angry as to why she was talking to him and thanking him thats it!!

Why will he be jealous as he knows Pratigya's his and only his?

And do u think CV's will show P in a negative light of having an extra maritial affair or a SIL-BIL relationship (which is just disturbing and disgusting 🤢) knowing what her character stands for?

No point stretching a point which is just clutching at straws!
Anondo.R thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

OMG you are going too far after a single Thanking session 😳

ArjaAddict thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

cvs love showing social issues so their next social might be "extra marital affairs" or "SIL-BIL relationship"🤢and if MU isnt happening then why was k shown angry/jealous in that convo😕

We can see dat only in ekta mata shows...extra martal affairrs...n here its pearl grey... 😊
K wasnt angry or jealous in dat scene...n even if he was angry den his anger was fr asy n his khusti...n he was sarcastically giving tips to asy
Mo710 thumbnail

OMG you are going too far after a single Thanking session 😳

Rehman bhai ive been telling the same thing for a while so ive just given up!!

Leave him with his thorts!