Mo710 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amit_Mehra

may be when K was drunk at da time of seperation,may be he did something with her...may be that will ruin K and P relationship...just my pov...

Very unique suggestion Amit but I dont think Krishna will even look at another women even if he is drunk as most of the separation time either he was with Chandu or he was at home drinking! Plus its been 4 years and if he did something like that (he never will in my POV), it wud have come out before leap and they wud have sorted it before leap. Just my POV.
Edited by Mo710 - 13 years ago
sadhnakrishna thumbnail

I think Tanu may be she loves him from her childhood marriage is not possible the same track is going on in another show

GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mo710

Very unique suggestion Amit but I dont think Krishna will even look at another women even if he is drunk as most of the separation time either he was with Chandu or he was at home drinking!

they r cv's they can do anything...it's obvious in daily soaps like these that the other woman interfering in one's life...i think P will get preggy soon...and thus from where da misunderstandings starts...
643898 thumbnail

may be when K was drunk at da time of seperation,may be he did something with her...may be that will ruin K and P relationship...just my pov...

agree with u amit maybe he had a one night stand with her when he was drunk during the separation or she was his teenage gf
GunDaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: adib40

agree with u amit maybe he had a one night stand with her when he was drunk during the separation or she was his teenage gf

may be that's y i am very eager for dis track... 😉
Mo710 thumbnail

Originally posted by: adib40

Dont agree with u adib on a one night stand as he cudnt possibly do that to P even in a drunken state but u do have an interesting point that she might have been his GF! Im beginning she might have been K's girlfriend when he was young! Good suggestion on teenage gf yaar! That is very likely!
GunDaa thumbnail

Dont agree with u adib on a one night stand as he cudnt possibly do that to P even in a drunken state but u do have an interesting point that she might have been his GF! Im beginning she might have been K's girlfriend when he was young! Good suggestion on teenage gf yaar! That is very likely!

mans tends to loose their control while drinking..may be he has assumed her as P...and then the work starts...ab aisa hi hota hai naa...
Mo710 thumbnail

mans tends to loose their control while drinking..may be he has assumed her as P...and then the work starts...ab aisa hi hota hai naa...

True amit but in my POV its a long shot as that wud truly ruin K's character of being a loyal and loving husband which the audience will never accept. This is just my opinion thats all but have to say Adib's suggestions on she might have been teenage girlfriend of K is a very interesting and likely scenario for me! Good idea by adib there!
643898 thumbnail

and maybe when krishna knows her name he might recognise her
teenss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
meera is an educated girl jst lyk pratigya...then hw wud krish nd meera knw each other before...
i thnk there is smthing fishy in that article..😕