ArhainAshish thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
VOOTTEE GUYYYSS VOTTTEEE!!
Av tld ma frnd sot do soo <3
btw guyss ryt on SP's wall also dat krishuz d most stylish n haawtest actor nah only on SP buh on whole TV
i wrote tis n SP lykd ma wallposst;)
Mitu_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ArhainArhaan

OMGGG

ma hawtiepieee
v av to make him winn lagboo yyarrr thnku 4 sharing pleejj gimmee dlink where v can vottteee
link link link doo bbooo

He won the award for that ⭐️👏 stylis male ⭐️
what else proof needed😆 this polls are not fair and sqare
Thanx for sharing😃
643898 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

He won the award for that ⭐️👏stylis male ⭐️
what else proof needed😆 this polls are not fair and sqare
Thanx for sharing😃

the award was given for last yr i.e the months till SPA 2011
Mitu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: adib40

the award was given for last yr i.e the months till SPA 2011

yes :)) i know that and he is still stylish man cmpare to others but this polls are not fair
Krish is only one very unique stylish male lead in SP
but ppl not voting for him Ouch
643898 thumbnail

yes :)) i know that and he is still stylish man cmpare to others but this polls are not fair
but ppl not voting for him

i voted for him as a loyal fan but to be honest that tummy is ruining his everything for me
Mitu_ thumbnail

i voted for him as a loyal fan but to be honest that tummy is ruining his everything for me

He is unique ⭐️⭐️⭐️TKS⭐️
Tummy or no tummy
Humkooo koi farak nahi padtaa 😎
i liked him before now and always 😛
idreeskhan123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
baba k siwa aur kon ho sakta ha...
telstra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

did u expect a guy with an overlarge tummy to beat guys with six packs

hmm look if you dont like leads of this show and you soo hate them use abusive language for them then no one forcing you to see this show or see leads ur comments are highly sarcastic it disrupts the forum environment and bring fights here we all tried really hard to bring forum back to its happy normal days. its a request dont pass such sarcastic comments grrr
telstra thumbnail
fact remains fact n one can deny it arhaan is the best muwahss to him
thanks for sharing
soo love ary and pooja
telstra thumbnail

but ppl not voting for him

well said👏👏👏👏👏 hmm lol why six packs are a problem here
who is six packs
imo overall personality counts and arhaan has die hard female fans
see arhania darling😳😳