Arhaan-da-best thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Realy some forum members cross their limits and trying 2 poke nose into their personal life Arja has their own personal life and anybody have no right 2 interfare in their personal affairs

GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: amrapali_dubey

im not rasing a finger against u...i know u respect pooja😊

i know yaar...but just want to clarify infront of all that i am nt involved in this😊
amrapali_dubey thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
guys i have posted a new topic for pooja to show how much her true fans love her...do post ur views on the thread...

thank u
Mitrashakti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
This is seriously not expected from matured ppl. Why are ppl being satcastic about Pooja in this show.I have always seen ppl bashing her character and now the poor girl is sad and disheartened.
Its a request please guys stop bashing Pooja Gor !. She is a young girl to do not need negative publicity.
If this bashing on characters and their personal live goes on then I'm afraid no one will trust our forums any more.
Anu
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
She just shared how she is feeling... pls don't mak a fuss abt it nw.. just leave it, she'll be alrite soon... This is my request to all fans or non fans... Pls...
Cheers😊
amrapali_dubey thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramanbabitha

She just shared how she is feeling... pls don't mak a fuss abt it nw.. just leave it, she'll be alrite soon... This is my request to all fans or non fans... Pls...
Cheers😊

its important to tell the ppl know that their actions can sometime hurt someone
Edited by amrapali_dubey - 14 years ago
dhakarn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG...just bec of some people we all MKAPians r suffering such horrible humiliation ...its evident from PG's post that she is hurt n disgusted...wonder what AB n AH would have felt after seeing all those posts, attacking their personal lives...
Pragati.T thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dhakarn

OMG...just bec of some people we all MKAPians r suffering such horrible humiliation ...its evident from PG's post that she is hurt n disgusted...wonder what AB n AH would have felt after seeing all those posts, attacking their personal lives... Exactly.

Emjae thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Everyone calm down...Pooja is an actress and is in the public eye, she should have a thick skin... and not get down due to a small minority of IF users. There is a lot of love and respect for her on this forum.
ArhainAshish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
waa exatcly hapnd guiys can ne1 ask poo??
i neva bashed poo or raj
n i accept dat i dun lyk avantika buh i neva bashed her too nah evn in d bday pics threaddd bas i say i dun lyk her..i neva said ne thign rude to her bas weneva ne such news cumss i cryy LOL woh tu hamra haqqq haiii buh i neva cld her ugly or tis n dat or dat y arryy lyks er
buh ryt nw d thing is dat ys poo sis hurt n sad??
omg
Edited by ArhainArhaan - 14 years ago