sanitha7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

👏Happy to c u with a BANG

Pl keep writing

telstra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
loved ur fft and big thankyou for coming back to forum in these days when we r getting filler epis u r a darling 😳
hmm as for epi i am liking these epis more than regular ones 😆was fed up of saga romance hmm for me star of day was amma who told saxenas to leave i think now spoon days r coming when parents will tell there childrens saxena coming on tv so please sleep otherwise they will engulf u 😵
hmm as far as arhaan and jaswant are concerned i really like jaswant appreciate gis acting skills but for me arhaan remains on top and someone very very special when he is on screen i usually dont see anyother person
loved the two brothers bonding and 👏👏👏for creatives for showing that shakti is elder brother and he is guiding k loved it
loved komal what she said was tryue parvati is a good actress but ankit omg pathetic to the core 🥱
hmm ur comment on pooja was hilarious yup monica gifted her eye lashes to her 😆
at last love u bay🤗
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: tanthya

CAT FIGHT !!

Lovely Caris..thoroughly enjyed particularly Nainaji's inheritance, Komal's fight n the Doll bit !! 😃👍🏼

.Ekko Baat Batha ..is ur weaknesswa Alphabetical..Akki begins with A..Arhan Begins with A, Abhay begins with A ..Kya discovery kiya hai...credit to me only !!!🤣

Thanks a lot Tanths.. lubbed your commentwa's.
About THE A's - You are so right - must be an A thing, also you missed one A - for Amithabh Bachan - the man is a legend both on and off screen

carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

Thank you hunny maan sanmaan key liye

hamo dhanay hoo gaye 😛
btw i was , now and will be with you
alwyas
hamesha 😛😳 my true and 2 nd IF buddy and now frd 😃 love you from my heart 😃😃

You bring tears of happiness and warmth in my eyes...Lubb ya too.
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krishtigya

Di u are a⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

You have a way with words which results in Lallontops FFT.
Thank u for sauch a good FFT after a long time👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

Thanks hun... Woh log acha dikhayenge - ho hum acha likhengey...😆
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: a_uma

GR8 FFT... 👏 Lubbed your analysis...

Monica's eyelashes passed onto Pooja... 🤣 hilarious...

Shakti seems to be in his element... this kidnap track suit his personality very well... liked the way he took charge of things... Krishna was equally good... the younger brother quietly following big brother's lead...

Komal was outstanding...👍🏼

Thankyou... perfectly rounded up. overall it was a good epi...
I wonder when will the baby be named. And Amma shud not be allowed near that baby.
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

I also think that it should like family but many has attacked me soo far in this forum but i m still here , because i dont take them as i hurt some made fun of me cause of my english others i have no comments.

i wanted to ask them does english matters a lot to this forum , myself i dont think soo
this show is in hindi and i know hindi very well , written and write 😊
this is beetween me and carisma , if carisma needs support i m always there for her .
more, i have nothing to say 😊
as pratigya forum member and true arhaan , arja fan i doo much as i do for the forum and my friends 😊

🤗
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pragati.T

ROFL ROFL, cari i swear when that scene of gangia taking care of the dia came i remeber parvati agarwal...😆 but then therez a big diffrence b/wn parvati and gangia, sana has thin fingers while parvati have gadu gadhuu fingers😉😛

I loved it when komal said adrash a kutta, hez indead a kutta...😆😳 A kutta who is not at all honest to anyone, when s.s was supporting him he was doingjhigalala on his tunes and now hez cursing him and saying that he deserves all this., WOWW adarsh babu tumra tame toh abhi aaya hi nahi hai...😛 wait and watch baby...😆😆

U knw Adharsh is heading in a downward spiral - I doubt that he will be able to come out of it - if he carries on.
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HamiSky

Cari...I need not add ur FFT was entertaining n excellent n all..it goes even without even clicking the Like button...truly!
All I say is keep them coming... 😊

Thanks hun.xx
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eden_luvsKriya

Gr8 fft Cari👍🏼...well said d eyelashed suit Pooja more than monica...I completely loved yesterdays episode...best was Amma telling d sax 2 get out ...Shakti givin bad words on d phone...n d baby doll wich looked as if had sum black hair😆😆😆😆...

Thanks hun..xxx😃