MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kEEnkEEn

Great Baba, just great...😒

Maidam ji - you should get him up to date about your suspicions long back...
Amma 1 Pratigya 0

Baba bahut badiya beta! Now you are going to be whooping humble pies all the way to Prat's door at MMGJ to win her back someday. Or will you be following her to Dubai?🤣
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Baba bahut badiya beta! Now you are going to be whooping humble pies all the way to Prat's door at MMGJ to win her back someday. Or will you be following her to Dubai?🤣

Meera diii 😆

All of these things will come back to haunt him one day... I love the dubai idea from your post BTW !!
hussainramso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I thought Amma P confrontation was gonna happen tomorrow?😕
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Atticus

I know the promo said tomorrow..and but the article said today...and looks like it's already happened...
...Binny... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Atticus

I think it will.. today she simply stated she was on to Amma's antics the full fledged argument may take place tomorrow !!
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Binny1247

Exactly he can't stand anyone blaming his perfect Amma... OMG this is a bit too much !!

As for P she should have stated all of her problems not just the dhoti issue !!

She always comes with the ticket after the train has left the station. Nothing new! Well such complacency has its consequences Pratigyaji!

But at the end of it all it will be Baba singing "a groveling we will go, a groveling we will go..:😛
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Don't give me hopes about Dubai..mera maa...I will start dreaming kriya in dubai...😭😭😆😆😆
Fallen Star thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 6
so how long was Amma and Pratigya's confrontation???
HamiSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
1st break...

K gets angry ..pusehs her hand
K y hav u started speakign against amma..first u dint like Amma's BC..so spoiled it...didnt even think once wat impact it wud ahv had on Dhaba...it wud ahv shut down...

P//no K..

K stop this is beyond my compromise...just stop this..

leaves the room..

P rusn behind him begging him to wait for a second n listen to her...

...he leaves

P stares..Amma comes...makes a mocking sound..

SS comes down..all gather at dining table..
SDS calls KN...aal sit

SDS to SS...u know wat grand yellow color P has given to the dhoti...Pooja will be a graet one,.
SS happy.

--------------------------------------

TN terrace..

Amma is tehre..P comes..asks ..amma y do u do this...ur behind the scenes work n on-stage are work so different...y do u awnt me to get insulted...u forgot dhaba is K's dream..u even wanted to kill that..

...Binny... thumbnail

She always comes with the ticket after the train has left the station. Nothing new! Well such complacency has its consequences Pratigyaji!

But at the end of it all it will be Baba singing "a groveling we will go, a groveling we will go..:😛

🤣 Perfect song I can already see the sequence !!!

It's so annoying if you are going to unmask his mother why not go all of the way... and state all of your doubts !!
Edited by Binny1247 - 14 years ago