That is true for me 🤣

i just procrastinate... Study less and take tension a lot... 😆
Pragati.T thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Filza.T

That is true for me 🤣

i just procrastinate... Study less and take tension a lot... 😆

same story with everyone...😆 i just can't tolrate dose 15 min b4 question is distributeed...ohhh goshhh...ROFL
Aziya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Aziii 🤗 🤗 how are you dear? Why don't you come to FB?

Yeah, exams, one of the reason...

anyways i I love this show a lot still! Its not that i have stopped watching it or anything like that

yaar...me too on the hold of exam monster...😆...cant find tym to visit FB...jz pop in here during evenings..thats all...nw a bit relieved that i got a 3-4 days break after my practicals...
its sooo nice to hear from u darls...😃
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pragati.T

same story with everyone...😆 i just can't tolrate dose 15 min b4 question is distributeed...ohhh goshhh...🤣

hai na same here! and in the end, in the last one hour, i get tired and bored of writing... 🤣
and at home i just keep telling people the whole day, my brothers especially jab kabhi wo tang karte hain for fun, that ''i have exam'' don't disturb me, go away... 😆
Aziya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pragati.T

same story with everyone...😆 i just can't tolrate dose 15 min b4 question is distributeed...ohhh goshhh...🤣

i generally either sleep or sing at that time..😆
@bold:same same here...😆😆😆😆
Filza. thumbnail

Originally posted by: zash_LubUKriYa

yaar...me too on the hold of exam monster...😆...cant find tym to visit FB...jz pop in here during evenings..thats all...nw a bit relieved that i got a 3-4 days break after my practicals...
its sooo nice to hear from u darls...😃

aww same here Azi 🤗 good luck! My exams ended just 1 is left and it is not that tough
Aziya thumbnail

aww same here Azi 🤗 good luck! My exams ended just 1 is left and it is not that tough

nw my study holidays starts...that means more tym to come here...😉😆
Filza. thumbnail

Originally posted by: zash_LubUKriYa

i generally either sleep or sing at that time..😆
@bold:same same here...😆

😆 sabka yehi haal hota hai during exams.. 😭 😆
Aziya thumbnail