pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: crysind

Congrats to all MKAPians for SPA awards....

Lots n lots of Luv
FebsπŸ€—
SGP Forum Friend

Thanks Febs!! and same to you too πŸ€—
pooja-menon thumbnail

Originally posted by: shrutisinha

pooja u wiil post it again

I will post what again??
shobi12500 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
congrats to all members for 5 awards
pooja-menon thumbnail
From the pics it can be clearly seen that Pearl Grey won an award as well...and the whole team of Pratigya was on stage...PGrey gave the award to Dadi πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Stupid SP people they edited our award out...if they can keep ones for SNS and SGP...why not for Pratigya?? 😑😑😑😑

The SP site is still putting up pics...so let's see...

pooja-menon thumbnail
They have edited out so many awards!!😲😑...The pics also show that MasterChef India won the best Non-fiction show!! 😲
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Aww our whole team is up there on the stage !!
Why did they edited this out 😑 i want to see this part 😭

But I am so happy she got one πŸ‘ Pearl Grey truly deserves it

Thanks for the pics Pooja!
Is it possible they will release edited shots of SPA on their site πŸ˜•
Really want to see the video of this
pooja-menon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Filza.T

Aww our whole team is up there on the stage !!

Why did they edited this out 😑 i want to see this part 😭

But I am so happy she got one πŸ‘ Pearl Grey truly deserves it

Thanks for the pics Pooja!
Is it possible they will release edited shots of SPA on their site πŸ˜•
Really want to see the video of this

I really wanna to know the title of this award as well...is it yaadgar paal award?? ..coz the same people are giving away the award to masterchef...so were they for the non-fiction bit and us for fiction bit??πŸ˜•πŸ˜• If it would have been a special award like Vishesh Samman award for SNS and SGP...they might have put it..They might have edited the whole yaadgar paal category out πŸ˜‘πŸ˜•

Well the official list doesn't even have this award at all....that's ridiculous...😑😑
I don't know whether they would put up videos or not...but will keep an eye out for it...
pheonix1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
this means we have bagged 8 awardsπŸ‘
so PG's calculations were correct
so MKAP has won max no. of awardsπŸ‘
thats gr8 and i m sure it is for the yaadgar pal caegory
but dis stupid SP😑
out of everything they had to edit this award😑
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SaacheeSyna

I really wanna to know the title of this award as well...is it yaadgar paal award?? ..coz the same people are giving away the award to masterchef...so were they for the non-fiction bit and us for fiction bit??πŸ˜•πŸ˜• If it would have been a special award like Vishesh Samman award for SNS and SGP...they might have put it..They might have edited the whole yaadgar paal category out πŸ˜‘πŸ˜•

Well the official list doesn't even have this award at all....that's ridiculous...😑😑
I don't know whether they would put up videos or not...but will keep an eye out for it...

Yes you are right, can be that only nothing else is left πŸ˜• And now If we got the Yaad gar pal award i am curious to know which moment was the Yaad gar pal πŸ˜‰ 😳

@ bold, Really 😲 This is not fair yaar 😑

SP πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ Next year they better keep it in India.

pooja-menon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Filza.T

Yes you are right, can be that only nothing else is left πŸ˜• And now If we got the Yaad gar pal award i am curious to know which moment was the Yaad gar pal πŸ˜‰ 😳

@ bold, Really 😲 This is not fair yaar 😑

SP πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ Next year they better keep it in India.

Well they had a tab for nominees...but now they have replaced it with Winners...and the list there has only those awards that have been telecasted...I think even Suhana's Parivatan Award is not there...This is so wrong..they should put out every award that have been won regardless of whether they have been telecasted or not...I wish they put out the nominations atleast now for all the categories...