MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
I am still waiting to hear some new possibilites. If Krishna is not going to go to jail, as SS wouldn't let that happen then what other alternatives can we come up with?

Just saw Mrs. SCAM (Mathur bahu) on Khotey Sikkey.😲

To make up for all those months of drought we heard Krishna Kisna Krishna for a full 2:30 mins.😲
Edited by MERARAI - 14 years ago
PristineSoul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: telstra

at present jaano i cant digest the fact that he will shoot prats accidently i am going mad thinking about this

Naz di, Hum pagla jayenge. I just cant wait. Monday.. Cum soon
CrAzYRED thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I don't think Kesar, will turn against Pratz, Pratz became her savior. It will be Kesar Mai, and her evil son in law working hand in hand. with this shooting track, shakti has a big play in it.
hussainramso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Mera is that a flying CD?
Edited by yummimommy - 14 years ago
MERARAI thumbnail
Mamma Mia😃

I have suspected KN to have a hand from instigating Raade to the present. Maybe the friend who got beaten up called KN and told him what happened.

If we go back to the day when KN and K had a rifle vs. sickle face off this has been building up for quite some time. KN who hated Prats for being of another caste from the beginning only had reasons that increased his hatred with every incident at the Niwas from filing FIR against him and Takurain and actually telling Inspector to haul him to jail where he spent a few days. Even SS selling him out for a few moments in front of the Inspector has turned his heart to stone. The man who stepped in to help his bauji now didn't give a toss about it even when SS got ill.

His sasuma is buttering him up and the fool is falling for it hook line and sinker. I doubt anything will ever bond him to his family ever again like old times when the loyalty factor was there. Now he doesnt feel an ounce of it.

The intro of Kesamma pointed to a greedy woman who wanted what SS had. She is trying to influence Kesar who is spuring it away saying she doesn't want any of the material wealth. She will raise her baby and SS will appreciate she didn't want to steal him blind but it was his own son. .As long as Kesar let's him pamper his grandson he'll be a happy man. He always said he wanted a waris to inherit all that was his.

It may be SS losing it all that may finally awaken Krishna to the reality that his bauji is not the rich man he once was. He may start earning and will take care of him and Takurain, grateful for the parents who gave him so much as a child. Prats will support him and this will open Takurain's eyes to the fact that Prats is a good bahu and their own son KN is the enemy. SS recently told him you will pay for your behavior. So that could be a predictor of things to come.
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: yummimommy

It's a disc, a divine weapon in Hinduism.😃
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: yummimommy

You changed your avatar already? 😲 The older baccha?😃 Dil tho bachcha hai ji!🥳.............
Edited by MERARAI - 14 years ago
hussainramso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

You changed your avatar already? 😲 The older baccha?😃 Dil tho bachcha hai ji!🥳.............

The other one wasn't cropped properly. No, this is the little one.
Edited by yummimommy - 14 years ago
Mitu_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hallo Mera 😃
i agree with you that last few months were rolercoster tracks unfinished tracks
i think that creative jumping one after another they wanted to see how viewver respond also same time they are trying to show some social issues.
many incidents were eye opner .
PS: not for ppl lives abord this is for ppl who are suffer like kesar, like amma , pratigya ext..

My imagination
Kriya: pratigya never leave SS niwas no matter what
she ll stay there
i also think that krishna has lot more to learn from prat
when will prat's education will be usefull ?
she already started to change him but it will take long time for him to change .
they wont show krish change right now working and happy happy life . If this happen now then show wont last longer😆😆
regarding to new promo has not seen yet so cant comment😊

Kesamma strted to poison Kesar's mind against Prats
but kesar wont be againt her . kesar well know that because of prat's support & encouragement she has started to open her mouth and will wide more by the time👏
i cant think more this cvs very 😕
but i have hope that they wont dsp us😃

Edited by Mitaly.. - 14 years ago
HamiSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

If history is anything to go by on MKAP, we know plots never take the expected route. Just when we think we have figured it all out comes a zinger of a twist that has us going and 😲 then 🤔 and sometimes 😃 other times like in the last few months of 2010 we were 😕 and . We are witty, wise women from around the world😉. Let' see if we can figure where POPS are heading.👏

With that awareness how about we come up with the many ways we think the current tracks are likely to play out. The tracks currently in play we can focus on are...........

Adarsh's illegal earnings and lies his family has been told
Kriya's marriage and Krishna's education/job situation
Kesar's pregnancy and Kesamma's manipulations of KN and Kesar to rip SS blindly

Let me begin....................... remember this is fiction so free your imagination

Kriya: What if after Prats is accidentally caught in the line of fire and shot at Krishna is arrested and ends in jail. There he decides to get an education. Prats recuperates and stays at GH 😕 as no one there wants to take care of her. No, the maiden will not move into the Niwas.

In Prats's absence Kesamma continues to poison Kesar's mind against Prats while making KN's already "evil" mind more toxic. Krishna and Prats are away from Niwas and SS is torn by Baba's absence and ends up not focusing on his business. Soon he finds himself in the poor house with KN, Kesar and Kesamma have ripped him off of his assets. The Niwas is no longer his. Krishna is released and takes care of SS and Takurain along with Prats's help.

Now your turn.😃👏😉

Meraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

it sounds a very sad story :-(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((
n KP away from each other :-(