SBB- holi segmentt with the LINKK

abcd2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
they showed pratigya holi scne ............
krishna was sitting on bhang stall and having lots of bhang one after other and was throwing colours in the air ...
pratigya was standing at some distance .suddenly some guys came and started doingg sort of battimiizzii 😲 with her ..trying to apply colours her waist etc .. and she slapped a guy among them ..chandu saw it and tapped krishna's shoulders to see but krishna seemed to be ignorant 😭 😭 😲
they oversaid that may be its shakti's plann
there was also a short arhaan and pooja intervie where arhaan said boldly kahan hai wo and pratigya sshyly and smilimgly pointed them and arhaan saiid achhe se cheda naa ........😆

amma dadi and kesar were palying with colours and waterrrr
this is the linkk ..thankss to tanthya😃
Edited by surbhisachwani - 14 years ago

pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
I am sure Krishna will totally bash those guys who have dared to touch his babu!! 😃😃
Thanks for sharing Surbi

PS: I request everybody to not come to any conclusion by just seeing this segment and start bashing him....we should wait till the episode and see what happens and then talk about it!!
dhakarn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oh i am really upset................baba let another one to touch his babu 😭 😭 😭
pooja-menon thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhakarn

oh i am really upset................baba let another one to touch his babu 😭 😭 😭

Calm down...he doesn't know yet!!
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaacheeSyna

I am sure Krishna will totally bash those guys who have dared to touch his babu!! 😃😃
Thanks for sharing Surbi

PS: I request everybody to not come to any conclusion by just seeing this segment and start bashing him....we should wait till the episode and see what happens and then talk about it!!

Pooja... u r wel prepared n trying to ease the situation... don'r worry dear..... everybody knows how he loves Babu...😉
pooja-menon thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramanbabitha

Pooja... u r wel prepared n trying to ease the situation... don'r worry dear..... everybody knows how he loves Babu...😉

Exactly...just wait till the episode...if krishna does something wrong...he will be criticized .... but we mustn't come to any conclusion before that...
GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
yaar yeh sab kya ho raha hai i'm scared
abcd2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaacheeSyna

Thanks for sharing Surbi

yeahh pooja ....we need to see the epi ..paerl grey always surprises up ....krishnaaa cant remain ignorantt for longg ..i m sure theres a twistttt
welcomee
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: surbhisachwani

yeahh pooja ....we need to see the epi ..paerl grey always surprises up ....krishnaaa cant remain ignorantt for longg ..i m sure theres a twistttt
welcomee

Baba twist karo....😆😆😆😆
abcd2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramanbabitha

Baba twist karo....😆

jaldii jaldii karbooo ..............😆
if they cast this epi on 20 ..then omggg wwe'l have to wait till 20 ...for baba's twisttt