adilmomin786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starlight123

World Cup.....😲.😲😲😲.

Now what world cup is this....😉😆😆.

Which team are u supporting.........😊

Cricket world cup! Lol I support Pakistan. I'm pakistani! it's my home team. India is pretty talented though. Good luck to India!
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Not Only in this one instance, Dhanya...There were others too ..when he plays on Pratigya's emotion's to get his fix , his slashing of his wrists to make ppl bend to his will ...his lodging of FIR ....If you look at Krishnadispassionately then he is worse of the lot ..but his negativity is offset by his capacity to love unconditionally..

Right from the moment he places the crackers on the bed, His BL just changes...he is one helluva actor..U turned ur eyes away 😲😲😲..I could not avert my eyes away from him..in fact stopped doing the LUD n sat watching him ..😆😆😆
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: adilmomin786

Lol tanthwa and Star, it's been a silly morning. So I picked a silly smiley. What it dooooo !! ready for the world cup, i just ordered the channel for 129 dollars!

I am fed up of it...am dreading the 19th...full of tension ..thankfully no mania ..yet !!
tanthya thumbnail

World Cup.....😲.😲😲😲.

Now what world cup is this....😉😆😆.

Which team are u supporting.........😊

Starwa ....😲😲😲😲😲

India mein rehkar, yeh kya pooch rahi ho ?????......Buuter,sugar,icing ke duniya se bahar aa, beta..aur bhi ek duniya hai...😉😆😆😆
-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Cricket world cup! Lol I support Pakistan. I'm pakistani! it's my home team. India is pretty talented though. Good luck to India!

Ahh, I have two teams to choose from England and India.....😆😆.

Your team is going through some troubles recently with cricketers getting banned for match fixing.... What are your chances....😕😕
adilmomin786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

I am fed up of it...am dreading the 19th...full of tension ..thankfully no mania ..yet !!

Lol i cant wait, i wish i was there. but im not allowed in india 😭...they dont let paki born there, but im american citizen...still 😭
tanthya thumbnail

Ahh, I have two teams to choose from England and India.....😆😆.

Your team is going through some troubles recently with cricketers getting banned for match fixing.... What are your chances....😕😕

Cant say, Star..These Paki team are quite unpredictable..while India look good on paper whereas several players are carrying injuries n niggles ...and on top of that..they have played a lot..
-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Lol i cant wait, i wish i was there. but im not allowed in india 😭...they dont let paki born there, but im american citizen...still 😭

They do allow but there is extra formalities to go through...British citizens of Paki origin are allowed...so why not American....😕
adilmomin786 thumbnail
@ star, lol cuz americans like me are ............
pakistan is always in trouble man....look at our president...but i hope we make it to semis. last world cup both india and pak got booted out man. better not happen this time. if not pak, i would like india. i love sachin!
tanthya thumbnail

Thank God For my Govt...One less Sports Maniac....😉😆😆😆....

Do u have the list of venues..I do know that Bangalore will be hosting twice while Eden Garden has been passed over...how about the others..