Tivo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Filza.T

i like them too! 😳 and also Alisha Chennai, but just some of hers are nice...

😆 filza don't throw shoes at me but it's cinaai not chennai.............chennai is a metro in south india................🤣 seems i'm getting many chances to point out others mistake..............hope others don't start at me....................🤣

🤣 🤣 OMG! poor her! it changes the whole meaning.. 🤣
okay my bad, didnt know that.. 😳

Eeliyo shuru hogayi aaj ki shiksha😆 Parulji goodmorning teacher🤣
Pragati.T thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tivo

ghaas phuss bara tariike se.............😆😆 dall.........tadka dal or simple one................😛

have u seen d show SMALL WONDER...........😆😆

Tadka dal wutz that simple one just boil the dal and eat kya😆

no never heard of the name
yaaa.......but i lyk tadka dal only....don't lyk onions n all in dal................plain dal i lyk.....................Tongue😆😆
it was an american show.............where d lead was a robot........a little grl............😆😆
Pragati.T thumbnail

😆 filza don't throw shoes at me but it's cinaai not chennai.............chennai is a metro in south india................🤣 seems i'm getting many chances to point out others mistake..............hope others don't start at me....................🤣

ab hum kya kare.................tum loog galtiaa itnni karte hoo.............😆😆😆 teacher banna padtaa hai.............😆😆

Tivo thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragati.tankha

yeah but only in good sence.......................😆😆😆

chalo me going to bed have to work tomm😃 nighty nighty
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

hi Afra 🤗 how are you?

i have already had my dose of shiksha for today, poor little brain is not in a condition to learn more now.. 🤣 teacherji thats enough for today... 😆
Tivo thumbnail

yaaa.......but i lyk tadka dal only....don't lyk onions n all in dal................plain dal i lyk.....................😛😆😆
it was an american show.............where d lead was a robot........a little grl............😆😆

I watch Desperate Housewives ,Sex and the city😉 tum dekhna little girl serial sab😆
Pragati.T thumbnail

yeah but only in good sence.......................😆😆😆

chalo me going to bed have to work tomm😃 nighty nighty
kkkk ii byeee..............🤗 ...it was gr888 all of us were OL at same time ...................😆😆
Tivo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Filza.T

hi Afra 🤗 how are you?

i have already had my dose of shiksha for today, poor little brain is not in a condition to learn more now.. 🤣 teacherji thats enough for today... 😆

Hi Filza🤗 how is kerala?
Pragati.T thumbnail

yaaa.......but i lyk tadka dal only....don't lyk onions n all in dal................plain dal i lyk.....................😛😆😆

I watch Desperate Housewives ,Sex and the city😉 tum dekhna little girl serial sab😆
now noo star world on my cable....................😆😆
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

yeah i have heard about that show... there was even one made on that same plot in India as well na ''Karishma ka Karishma'' i used to watch that... 😆