soapbubble thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
It's true - many members of this forum are very VERY unfair to Pratigya - they criticise her no matter WHAT she does and sometimes they criticise her both ways 😆😆.

I mean: we have such a range of characters on this show from outright evil to weak, from inconsiderate to selfish and self centred. But no one - not even the rapists and murderers in this show - get as much flak as the heroine who always TRIES to do the right thing.

But that's human nature - go figure!
Bubble
vishp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think some people in this forum are addicted to P bashing, may be they dont get proper sleep without bashing her (or unko P bashing naa kare to khana hazam nahi hota hoga)..😉😛
babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
good to know tht there r many ppl who things tht PPL r biased towards Pratigya. I was thinking i was the only one.😳
telstra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramanbabitha

good to know tht there r many ppl who things tht PPL r biased towards Pratigya. I was thinking i was the only one.😳

no dear we r with you inbitially i thought i was the only one thats why made this thread to know anyone thinks like i do .btw r u angry with me😲
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Thanks telesta for this. One epi - if baba looses his temper every one here flies of the handle, We need to have more patience, when it comes to Kriya. I myself have decided to calm down and not get upset over their tiffs.
vishp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: telstra

no dear we r with you inbitially i thought i was the only one thats why made this thread to know anyone thinks like i do .btw r u angry with me😲

friends, there are many ppl who think like u...they r in silent mode, i think... they r fed up with all illogical criticism of P and may visit less often ..
dhakarn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yes, i agree with u there on all points.............pratigya is as human as krishna, she has her own mind, her concerns, her headaches...................and she is truly giving everything in her power to krishna............and will do so...................😊
Yemi-IF thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

nice post........

i think the bias in this forum is probably 80% for K and 20% for P........ which is kinda sad ....... but people have a right to their opnions i guess :shrug:
but I dont think she deserve so much scorn and pot-shots directed at her while most of K's bad behaviour is explained aways with "oh he's illitrate / naive / innocent / hot headed .....so he means no harm"
i feel that if we are willing to be patient for K to evolve, we should also be willing to show the same patience and wait for P's transformation becoz both of them are characters with flaws who still have a long way to go. :inlove:
Edited by yemi3006 - 14 years ago
telstra thumbnail

Originally posted by: yemi3006

nice post........

i think the bias in his forum is probably 80% for K and 20% for P........ which is kinda sad ....... but people have a right to their opnions i guess :shrug:
but I dont think she deserve so much scorn and pot-shots directed at her while most of K's bad behaviour is explained aways with "oh he's illitrate / naive / innocent / hot headed .....so he means no harm"
i feel that if we are willing to be patient for K to evolve, we should also be willing to show the same patience and wait for P's transformation becoz both of them are characters with flaws who still have a long way to go. :inlove:

thanks yaar see this is the thing which i always wanted to say that if we can give time to krishna for transformation why not pratgya but today i write this post because somewhee i felt that when k does something wrong everyone bashes creatives but when pratigya does something wrong people directly bashes her so is she the one writing her own scripts? give me a break
telstra thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhakarn

yes, i agree with u there on all points.............pratigya is as human as krishna, she has her own mind, her concerns, her headaches...................and she is truly giving everything in her power to krishna............and will do so...................😊

thanks yaar for reading it😃