telstra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hello people,
i get up in the morning log in the site asusual and read rokas thread about SBS accusing arhaan that was enough for me to get angry and i wrote everything which came in my mind like krishna never think twice when he has to defend prats the same thing i did😛 but after that i read this threadin which theres a different story that they were taking avantikas interview and he said something to the reporter see if there is 0.000000000001% truth in this which i dont beleive then i think if one actor is giving an interview they should hanle the heat of questions themselves no other actor should say anything and i think he is a very sensible man paani sar say guzra hoga thats why he retaliated but you know now i am worried for him these negative things should not harm his career yaar we all love him soo much and will always do he came from nowhere became superstar in such less time made dewanay fans like us who will defend him always see these r the things which people dont like.nodoubt media plays an important part in actors life but if needed we fans will fight against media also what say? i have read a post some wekks ago in which someone compared him with amitabh bachan and then said that please dont bash amitabh bachan as he is a very big star so somewhere this is in everyones mind that because of our love for mr behll we can do anything and suggest what we can do againast SBS
abcd2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
whattttttttt iss thissss........😲😲😲OMGGGGGGGG sbs ppl nee aisa kaha mere hootiee mere arhaaann ke baare meinn..........it is so disgustingggggg andd all rubbishhhhh😡
myy arhaannn can neverr doo andd speakk such a thinggggg ..................😭
surbhii is s angryyyyyy at thesee sbs ppll.😡😡😡.1 day i m absent at the forumm andd itni badi baat hogayeeee...omggggggggggggg
i havee full faithh in himmmmm...........................why r sbs ppl afterrrr myy arhaannn...alwayss accusinggg himm andd spreadingg fake news and false newss abtt myy hottieeee.................
ek to waise hi serial ka track is so boringg widout myy krishnaa and above this fake newss abtt myy arhaannnn.................
this all is gettinggg onnn myy nervessss..............😡😡plssssss media pplllllll stoppp alll thiss lett arhaaaannnn livee peacefullyyyyyyyy andd lett his fanss and lubbers alsooooo.......................😭😭😭
plsssssssss stopppppppp makingg suchh falsee comments on myy hottie myy handsumee arhaaannnnnnn..............he cann never speakkk such a thnggggggg.........

abcd2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev

Hate SBS....Hate SBS....

em wondering where is arhaian and surbhii...??????guys where r u...??yahan itni badi baat ho rahi hai aur tum log gayab????

hi nechu .........i wass nott welllll ......had fever and body paiinn..aur exams bhi hai naa....................
when i came to the forumm...i was completelyy shockeddd 😲
i hateeeee hateeeeeee thse sbs and media ppllllll..........plss laevee myy arhaannn and llet him leave peacefullyy...kyon sab mere hottie ke peeche pade hainn..................😭😭😭
i havee full faithh in myy arhaann..he can never speakk such a thingg
sbs ppl mendd ur wayss.................😡😡
abcd2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev

same here...where r dez gals???missing dem like hell....n missing tehir comments on dis topic....gals come on...plssssssss come n comment!

missingg u too td dhoom andd nechu...............................
wass ntt wellllllll anddd have my examssss aslooo..........................

sbs pplllll ne toh had hi kardii.........................stopp accusingggg myy sweetheartttt.......................he cannot do suchh a thinggggg.............neverrr..................
onlyy sbs pplll have problemm widd arhaannnn ..............................and no one elsee.it clealyy showsss that theyy r speakingg rubbishhhhh andd accusingg arhaann for no reasonn...............and that lady sbs is hellllllllllllllll......................................😡😡
kyon mere arhaaann ke peche pade hoo😭😡😭
na9na thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i don't belive SBS.........they must have said or asked about his personal life about avantika which he didn't like.................otherwise arhaan is vry decent n quite person..........
he might be angry the way they show cliping of him and avantika last week , wit out ther concern,even if he s dating avantika and he dont wnt 2 reveal his personal life, sbs people hve no rights 2 manipulate and show

evy time they bash on arhaan only becauz he never gave interview they just wnt 2 show bad image of arhaan amg fans

but being arhaan fans we wont tolerate all tis fake news
489279 thumbnail
yeh sbs wale bhi nah ,ab ne toh had kar di yaar.
Pragati.T thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arine_123

It can be true.if this is the case then i think Arhaan has full right to be angry with them b'coz publishing abt anyone's lovelife/personal life without his permission is not also right thing to do.

true...........n they know that arhaan don't like 2 make his personal life public at all......than y they shwoed his n avantika's vedio.......................
sujal777 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragati.tankha

true...........n they know that arhaan don't like 2 make his personal life public at all......than y they shwoed his n avantika's vedio.......................

Pragati my phone is not working properly😭 n net connect is through landline........ sometimes it gets dead 😡 ... .. .today I posted 1 post .......plz read.......hope u lyk it
Pragati.T thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Filza.T

its related to Avantika if SBS is to be believed.

but on them i have doubts first they said we didn't wanted Arhaan's interview we wanted AH's interview.. than they said, in reply to a comment, ''that you fans only ask us to interview him and see when we went this is what happened with us that we got insulted''

SBS shall first make up the full story and decide exactly whose interview they wanted than post their comment.

crap..................tehy r trying 2 spoil AB'S image amg his fans..............😡😡😡
sujal777 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Pragati......they removed my comments on thr wall😡 how dare they😡