EMOTIONAL ATHYACHAR FOR THIS WEEK

carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

KRIYA BARGED INTO THE

WEDDING JUST AS THE AA COUPLE WERE ABOUT TO TIE
THE KNOT, BUT AMAN MANAGES TO CONVINCE A DUMB ARUSHI OF
HIS INNOCENCE ONCE ANNU TIES A RAKHIE AROUND HIS HAND .
SAX DESPERATELY BEG KRIYA TO LEAVE
BUT KRISHNA WAS DISGUSTED AT AMAN. HE BEAT AMAN UP TILL
AMAN BEGGED FOR HIS LIFE .
IG WAS UPSET AND CALLED THE WEDDING OFF LEAVING ARUSHI
STRANDED AT THE LAGAN MANDAP .

SAX BEGGED THE MATHURS AND ROLLED ALL OVER THE CARPET AT THEIR FEET BUT THEY SNUBBED HIM AND

STARTED WALKING OUT.
kRISHNA TOLD THEM TO REJOICE AND DO BHANGRA AND BE HAPPY THAT YOU ARE FREE OF THE BAIMAAN. SAX GOT REALLY ANGRY SAX TOOK A
PRATIGYA THAT HE WILL NOT STOP ROLLING OFF THIS FLOOR
UNTIL THE MARRIAGE TAKES PLACE

HE KEPT SHOUTING "KAUN KAREGA HAMARI BETI SE SHAADI........"

KRISHNA REPLIES

"OOH HAI NAA, KAA KEHTHEY HAI..SHAKTI.COM".

SHAKTI JUMPS IN

"HAAN HUM KARENGEY SHAADI. HUMREE HOGEE SHAADI".
SAX LOOKED DEFEATED AND ADHARSH AND ARUSHI ALSO BEGGED THEIR PAPA TO ACCEPT .
PRATIGYA SHOUTED AND SLAPPED ARUSHI. SHE PUSHED ADHARSH
OUT OF THE TUM TUM. AND TOLD KRISHNA TO TAKE HIM INTO THE
CAR. WHILST SHE PUSHED ARUSHI IN THE TUM TUM AND TIED HER
UP . "I WILL WHEEL YOU OUT OF HERE, BUT
NOT LET YOU MARRY HIM". SAX KEPT ROLLING ON THE FLOOR
AS HIS PRATIGYA WASN'T OVER YET.

JUST THEN SHAKTIA TOOK HIS GUN OUT AND THREATENED THE WHOLE FAMILY. WHILST BABA WAS OUT SHAKTI AND ARUSHI QUICKLY GOT MARRIED. AND SHAKTIA WAS ALLOWED TO KISS HIS BRIDE AND NAINA FAINTED .

JUST AS MR & MRS FRANKESTINE AND HIS BRIDE WERE KISSING THERE WAS A LOUD GUN SHOT HEARD.

EVERYONE LOOKED AT PRATIGYA BUT HER HANDS WERE EMPTY.

HEY LOOKED OVER HER SHOULDER AND SAW KESAR WITH A GUN IN HER HAND. LUCKILY
BEHIND THE SCENES THE IF GIRLS HAD RANG HER.

THEY ALL LIFTED THEIR EYES BACK TO THE MANDAP AND SAW

ARUSHI LYING THERE....LIFELESS..SHE WAS DEAD.

DOSA.

Edited by carisma2 - 14 years ago

Mitrashakti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Nice post Carisma. I really like it.
BeastInCarnage thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Was it about Shakti and Arushi ?
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CID_HD

Was it about Shakti and Arushi ?

I DON'T KNOW WOT DO U think.
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anusarkar

Nice post Carisma. I really like it.

thanks a lot mate
vishp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice post carisma.😊
kaash haisa hua hota..
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishp

Nice post carisma.😊
kaash haisa hua hota..

maybe cv's might get some sort of idea from this
elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

SAX KEPT ROLLING ON THE FLOOR AS HIS PRATIGYA WASN'T OVER YET.

🤣🤣🤣 What a lubly post carisma!.... How I wish this was what had actually happened! Kesar comes to the rescue!
Loved the above parts especially! 😆😆 The balckened Shyamji is just too cute and the way he rolled over the floor 🤣🤣...... Ufff, where do you get such ideas from?😆
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: elle45

🤣🤣🤣 What a lubly post carisma!.... How I wish this was what had actually happened! Kesar comes to the rescue!
Loved the above parts especially! 😆😆 The balckened Shyamji is just too cute and the way he rolled over the floor 🤣🤣...... Ufff, where do you get such ideas from?😆

hehe i am always full of behooda ideas. but the above comes from shyaam sax's actions.
thanks a lot mate. and the fact that he didnt stop the wedding was coz he was rolling around. hehe. plus u knw, i can picture him doing it aswell. 😆
Edited by carisma2 - 14 years ago
Pia9 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Hilarious! I loved professor's Pratigya to roll on the floor😆This is what should have happened...then we would have definitely been watching Pratigya serial...not da junk were seeing now