MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AMIT7884

MERA DI, I ALSO WANTED TO JOIN MKAP SCUL,PLZ INCLUDE ME,PLZ DI PLZ REGISTER ME...

You have been registered. Please check original post on this thread for your classroom assignment.
GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
THANKS FOR ADDING ME DI,WE WILL HV LOTS OF FUN,BUT WHAT WE HAVE TO DO NEXT
PristineSoul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
sorry for registering late... but can u pls add my name.... I want to be in my jaan krishna's class.. pls pls. I beg u Mera di.. PLPLS..
Edited by KriYa_life - 14 years ago
Tivo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Mera enna idhu enna tunna class potutenga😲. I know PM r class matha kuda dhu soneenga but evalo money kudutha enna krishna class la poduveengašŸ˜‰.Pls pls 1 seat eppadiyaavadu krishna class podunga pls pls😭 .Naan nalla study panuvean chamatha irrupeanšŸ˜‰
Edited by Tivo - 14 years ago
a_uma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Principal Pratigyaji,
Thanku for giving me admission in your school.....
I LUBB my class teacher (Tanths) šŸ˜›
but three of the school's biggest bullies are in my class (Komal, Jai and KN).....šŸ˜•
Will my poor teacher be able to handle all three of them....??????šŸ˜•
Edited by a_uma - 14 years ago
489279 thumbnail
oh krishna ki gf toh mai hi banugi.............
Filza. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yayy Yayy Yayy!! Mera thank you so much for putting me in Krishna's class.. šŸ¤— šŸ¤—
OMG i cant believe this i am in Krishna's class šŸ˜ and wow you are my teacher, great maza..!!

i lub my class and all my class mates only Adarsh is one dumb fellow šŸ˜†

fariwish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
great I like it .............but i am sad too..... mera naam tho hai he nahi kia main unpad rahoon gi.
Edited by fariwish - 14 years ago
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
For those of you who have not registered to date and would like to join the school, please post here requesting registration. After the first week of school new registrations will be accepted for students who are newly registered on IF. If you are already a member and not registered your deadlne for registration for this school years ends on Nov 21. No admissions will be considered after that date for this school year. You will have to wait for the next school year in fall of 2011.

Some of you are deeply disappointed that you have been placed in the classroom NOT to your liking at the moment. Patience my dears! Please know that every 6 weeks the students will be reassigned to a new classroom with a different teacher and group of students, your placement will be assigned 5 weeks into the school year. Look at this as an opportunity to meet and make new friends and get to know some of the peers you have not interacted with as yet.

Krishna, Komal, Tunna and Chandu will be your class leaders and so will the other cast members at some point during the school year. So be patient, don't wallow in the disappointment of the moment, take it in stride, smile and enjoy the first day of school. You have a choice. You can be a sad Sax or a happy Takur or a morose Mathur.

Once school begins course materials will be covered on a daily basis. So be present to learn all you can.

If you have any questions please post here.

We look forward to welcoming you all at school in 12 hours.

MERARAI
Director of Admissions and Placement

Edited by MERARAI - 14 years ago
GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
WHAT WILL BE THE SCUL TIMINGS DI?