Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bring her in Gen 5
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Round 1 Slot 1 (Oct 7 6:30 PM IST / Oct 7 9 AM EST)
Naya safar college ka
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Round 1 Slot 2 (Oct 7 10:30 PM IST / Oct 7 1 PM EST)
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
thanks arhaina - means a lot. sis u always appreciate me. I will makes urs really specail aswell. 😳Originally posted by: ArhainArhaan
C SIS i waanaa tel u that ur a shweetheart n a gal wit a golden clean n pure hearttt u made us all win n ur doin EMOTIONAL ATYACHAARS date wit arhaan 4 us all deewaniss i knw ur sho busy wit ur kid n work n hubby still ur takin out sho mch tym 4 us..AKKIII n ur hubby r berryy lucky 2 av u;):D MUAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH both td n surbhiz ET r fabulousss👏
Originally posted by: carisma2
where have u been. u have missed so many athyachars. have you been 2 see action replayy yet
TD-DOOM'S DATE WITH ARHAAN
TD-DOOM got ready for her date, With her lovely Arhaan. Arhaan arrived all ready with his Rocket and equipment . Today TD - Doom's darling was gonna take his beloved for a date on Saturn. TD was really happy and just loved him . The romantic couple flew off together . TD WAS SOOOO HAPEEEE, she had her Lubber all to herself and no one else could reach them.
Arhaan asked "What will we do when we get to Saturn?". TD replied "As long as Bakhuda tumhi ho, har jaga tumhi ho, Bashamaar tumhi ho, then I dont mind as long as you are everywhere wid me and there is plenty of you and just you."
As soon as the Lovely couple landed on Saturn they were greeted by real aliens!!!!! Wow Arhaan was soooooooo impresssed! . They gave Arhaan and TD -Doom a space suit aswell so they can have full amount of fun on Saturn with them . Everyone was happy and had a picnic , and as the aliens didn't know what to do with the food they had a food fight instead . This made Arhaan and TD-DOOM laugh...... They had so much fun but then they had to go home so they waved good bye to their new friends. Arhaan told TD-DOOM "Thankyou TD-DARLING it was your dream of taking me to Saturn and you have made me soooo happppeeee by giving me this OUT OF THE WORLD EXPERIENCE. I'll be your little alien forever!". .
I hope you liked it.
For SnehaArhaan your date.Arhaan was busy at the Gym . Snehaarhaan found out From Aaj Tak SBS and she quicky went and got her self a Life time memebership at the same Gym.She did everything she could to get Arhaan's attention to make sure that he notices her presence.
Her friends teased "Does Arhaan know about your pyaar for him?" But the confident Sneha was sure of her love an replied "Tere pyaar mein dildaar, jo hair mera haale- jaar. Koyi dekhe yaa na dekhe allah dekh raha hai!".
Just then Arhaan heard the most beautiful voice on earth and followed where that lovely voice was singing this song . Just then he layed his eyes on Sneha . He was completely in awe with her beauty and innocence. He told her that she has the most beautiful voice in the world and he was in love with her and he sang for her.
After the gym the two of them decided to go and watch a movie . Arhaan told everyone at the movies, "Stop watching the and look here! My Sneha has the most beautiful voice, Listen to her sing". The Audience obliged and and Sneha sang. The audience were completely and Arhaan was soo happy like he'd won the best award in his life. .
A Date with the Devil. A Dance with his Mistress. A Night in Hell.