519678 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dyehard

That is one pucca dude, what? I really like!😃 I don't think Jai will be jailed because Aadarsh will not press charges and Jai is not of age yet, so don't think(?) he can be tried as an adult yet.
Actually that is why I am surprised that he was in lock-up too! Don't think juveniles can be locked up by law in India. Need an expert on this though!😕

under age driving widout an adult license --hit n run case- can cause a lot of problms n penalty SSingh has made total fool of himself😃
Yemi-IF thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gees

👍🏼 very well said boss--i agree totally--bin following your posts in all the threads n since u said all i wanted to --i jus pressed the like button in agreement--yep we got wait n watch who n wat cums between the trio now as all three heads r strong n how---interesting--shyamu--IG mathur--SSingh 😕

Shocked
D.I.G. please take this back..... Prof & strong dont belong in the same universe 😆
519678 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yemi3006

Shocked
D.I.G. please take this back..... Prof & strong dont belong in the same universe 😆

🤣 actually u r rite but then you kno hw he is about sacchai esp wen he has pratigya banjayeeeeeeeeeee wid him😆
soapbubble thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: yemi3006

Shocked

Hey, Shyam Saxena is a different kind of strong, yaar - he is gentle but he has the strength of his convictions. Gees is right - all three men have strength although of different kinds. I like the contrasts!👍🏼
Bubble

soapbubble thumbnail
How silly of SS to try and pull this one again. IG's character, well no surprises, since the first thing we heard about him was that the would put his own son behind bars - that's just come true.

But I am taken aback by the blistering pace the CVs are setting - I thought there would at least be a confrontation with Jai, some little snarling in his face etc but no - dhadaaaam se the boy is in jail. Poor fellow - he should have stalled to SS and not confessed but baccha hai, ghabra gaya.

And SS! We already know he's manipulative and has no morals or gentlemanly behaviour but to sweet talk a young kid into confessing, promising him that he would protect him and then go straight to his father and spill a secret that was coaxed out of Jai in strict confidence! well, lower and lower depths to this Thakur character 🤢

Bubble
Relda thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Muaaaaah to the IG😍
I love it. So much venom was spewed on the IG for having the temerity to put a stop to SS's crass antics at Arushi's engagement and dire predictions were made about his imminent moral collapse when faced with his son's misdemeanors. Today, he showed that for some people standing up for your convictions is not an opportunistic pastime and that for all his superior entertainment quotient, SS is both a buffoon and a moron. Not a good combination
soapbubble thumbnail

Originally posted by: Relda

Muaaaaah to the IG😍

I love it. So much venom was spewed on the IG for having the temerity to put a stop to SS's crass antics at Arushi's engagement and dire predictions were made about his imminent moral collapse when faced with his son's misdemeanors. Today, he showed that for some people standing up for your convictions is not an opportunistic pastime and that for all his superior entertainment quotient, SS is both a buffoon and a moron. Not a good combination

Oh Relda! Well said! That is the thing you see - that crucial difference in ethical behaviour and outlook. SS couldn't BEGIN to understand this kind of staunchness. Half the people here didn't even think he would stand up to the test - that he would crumple like a lump of sand if it came to his family. But this is a man who knows his priorities - his principles first - and I just applaud him for it. 👏👏Jai Mathur in fact knew there would be no contest at all - that even without SS in the picture, he'd have been punished. Of course, with SS gloating in his face, the IG didn't have to think for so much as two minutes perhaps.

And minimum drama - he just stared at SS without saying a word throughout that scene and WHAM! Jai's in the slammer. It's too delish.
Bubble

Aamnakideewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
yup i knew it this IG has some guts he is not like those thakurs and its an answer to those always doubted him and specially ss wowwwwwww just wanna see his ugly and betrayed face jai in the jail i am a fan of IG sahab
Love-u-all thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: soapbubble

Oh Relda! Well said! That is the thing you see - that crucial difference in ethical behaviour and outlook. SS couldn't BEGIN to understand this kind of staunchness. Half the people here didn't even think he would stand up to the test - that he would crumple like a lump of sand if it came to his family. But this is a man who knows his priorities - his principles first - and I just applaud him for it. 👏👏Jai Mathur in fact knew there would be no contest at all - that even without SS in the picture, he'd have been punished. Of course, with SS gloating in his face, the IG didn't have to think for so much as two minutes perhaps.

And minimum drama - he just stared at SS without saying a word throughout that scene and WHAM! Jai's in the slammer. It's too delish.
Bubble

I am big-in-ing to like this IG's character, Hope that he stays this way no matter what, unlike Aman's first encounter with Krishna when Aman was introduced with a big bang and then Aman was downgraded considerably, and in a hurry 😕.