tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ArhainArhaan

OMG NO i dun fink adarsh will die:O:O

poooorr komalia her buddha cannot go lyk dis:O:((:O
n d drama willll b sho rona dhonaa n all:(:(
den komal ka kaa hogaa beyy??
omg..nooooooooo adarsh waa is dam borin buh komal is cute:(he shud stay 4 her..
omg i hope soo.......

Arahaina,

Dont worry bey ...Adarshwa ko Kucho nahih Hoga ..Woh hata khata wapas aayega ....Tum darna mat 😊 ...Buddha Glucose-vlucose khaake, tandrusth hoke Jawan banke aayega ...Aakhir Krishna singh ko Mama jo banana hai ..
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tanthya

it sort of looked accidental..but that stopping and watching from side view ..was deliberate ....

welcome, Pooja

Thanks...so the accident was accidental...but do you think he recognized adarsh?....He is cold hearted to leave the spot like that after watching through for such a long time😕😕
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

We know, for the moment, Aadarsh doesn't die....so what's up with the precap?...I notice that the segment actually give away the tension...perhaps the POP aren't aware of that...remember the maha, showing P surived the eletrocution?... a better tension would have been to leave us wondering.....

I'm wondering if this accident brings SS and Krishna closer?...maybe SS will think about losing K and becomes soft...even Krishna might lean towards his father, thinking his father needs his support now because of the shock of the accident?.....once again child helping and supporting a parent through a traumatic crisis.....all differenced forgotten.....
Thanks for the precap info. Will be gearing myself up for a sobfest tomorrow, but in this case it is justified...a hit and run, how terrible.

This will bring Krishna closer to sax ..perhaps widening the chasm even more , when they see Krishna doing so much for Sax ..The Thakur's will start burning ...in jealousy ...

All I can say is The distance will not be over so soon.. it is increasing day by day ...
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

This will bring Krishna closer to sax ..perhaps widening the chasm even more , when they see Krishna doing so much for Sax ..The Thakur's will start burning ...in jealousy ...

All I can say is The distance will not be over so soon.. it is increasing day by day ...

I was going to write just that.
Yemi-IF thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I think Hurricane Naina will be weak ..downgrading it to a localized storm ...with cloud burst in some parts

I agree and hope the forcast gets downgraded - I think seeing Komal so shattered might make tone hers down and be stong for her DIL
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for the pre cap Thanths 😊

This would have created far more tension if we were not already informed about his state through other channels.

I enjoyed the Kriya scenes they were too cute, and just loved Krishna's dialogues especially you will stand by me not behind me this simple statement showed how much he has grown and changed due to his love for prats. 😳

It seems like the distance between SS and Krishna will only get wider I felt so bad for Krishna today because I know things will only get worse since this was only the first glimpse he had of his fathers real face. And now Krishna will be supporting prats and her family members through this tough time another reason for the Tachurs to get jealous of prats and dislike Krishna's actions.
Edited by Binny1247 - 15 years ago
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: yemi3006

I agree and hope the forcast gets downgraded - I think seeing Komal so shattered might make tone hers down and be stong for her DIL

24 hour watch is kept on the Hurricane N, Yemi....Bulletin will come...if there is any change..until then Status quo remains ..
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Binny1247

Thanks for the pre cap Thanths 😊

This would have created far more tension if we were not already informed about his state through other channels.

I enjoyed the Kriya scenes they were too cute, and just loved Krishna's dialogues especially you will stand by me not behind me this simple statement showed his how much he has grown and changed since their marriage. 😳

It seems like the distance between SS and Krishna will only get wider I felt so bad for Krishna today because I know things will only get worse since this was only the first glimpse he had of his fathers real face. And now Krishna will be supporting prats and her family members through this tough time another reason for the Tachurs to get jealous of prats and dislike Krishna's actions.

U r welcome, binny

Methinks this Production house do not know how to handle PR....The fate of Adarsh shud have been kept in wraps ..but openly stating in other channels..they have killed teh suspense ....

Me too loved his dialogues ..they were simply stated but had a deep meaning ...

Even I felt bad, dear...But atleast he has Pratigya..I mean the way he immediately looks at Pratigya for solace ,support and comfort..and teh way she gives it ...was very good ...
MERARAI thumbnail

24 hour watch is kept on the Hurricane N, Yemi....Bulletin will come...if there is any change..until then Status quo remains ..

Tanths you can get a better read from your space ship, I am getting satellite reports and reports from the air control tower.
MERARAI thumbnail

U r welcome, binny

Methinks this Production house do not know how to handle PR....The fate of Adarsh shud have been kept in wraps ..but openly stating in other channels..they have killed teh suspense ....

Me too loved his dialogues ..they were simply stated but had a deep meaning ...

Even I felt bad, dear...But atleast he has Pratigya..I mean the way he immediately looks at Pratigya for solace ,support and comfort..and teh way she gives it ...was very good ...

thanks for writing for me again.😃 Are you smiling/grinning again?😃