15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
LOVE MEANS NEVER HAVING TO SAY YOU'RE SORRY!" ---
Good one Sam..
adilmomin786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

My nerves cant bear that much of torture, rewinded back and watched SS again..Loved Shakthi's expression when OM was flirting with his Thakurain...😊

haha im sorry for the torture.
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anu-s

Yes, That's right, she will be available after Ramadan more.................but i think she will come in tomorrow morning for some time................😊
Read your post......."Love Games"...............to cute............Really Precap was so cute & funny with Prats new naughty avataar and the look which Krish gave to Prats was killer yaar................I think in response to her naughty advances , he will also reciprocate with same naughtiness...................😃
What do you think?

Anu,

Thanks !!

waiting to see what he will do ... he is Krishna !! natkhat and Besharm...😉😆
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: adilmomin786

haha im sorry for the torture.

No Problem !! no apologies needed 😊 ....at that they were smiling rarely adn Sax was thrown into prison...this time all are ginning..wonder what further horror awaits us !!😊
adilmomin786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

No Problem !! no apologies needed 😊 ....at that they were smiling rarely adn Sax was thrown into prison...this time all are ginning..wonder what further horror awaits us !!😊

I cant wait! i like horrid scenes. along with good scenes...its drama!
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Anu,

Thanks !!

waiting to see what he will do ... he is Krishna !! natkhat and Besharm...😉😆

tanths

did you see the SBS clip?

Prats looks gorgeous. She should wear her hair up more often. Baba's sherwani is my favorite color, see it in my avatar. En kalyana pudavai color. It suits me well. 😃😳

SS must have said something bec' Krishna was laughing hope it is part of hte show, want to see what behooda comment he made to get Krishna to actually laugh. Where is Komal? 😃

Nainaji went from e hume kya ho raha hai and flooding Mumfordgunj to our betis are so lucky to have such loving husbands. Flooding is going to give way to earthquake or volcanic eruptions.
Edited by MERARAI - 14 years ago
praniti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

LOVE MEANS NEVER HAVING TO SAY YOU'RE SORRY! They both made serious errors in judgment in the way they treated each other. Books have been balanced and all is A-OK now.👍🏼😳😃

lol...point ! 😊 They sure have made serious mistakes in judging each other so far...I am happy that all is well between them now ...both of them have gone through enough tough times already due to their mistakes. Good times lay ahead now.
Alwayshopeful thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HamiSky

KCM for u too...sorry missed ur anme...chk now!

Thanks Hami but where is pic gallery?????/😕...Sorry I am new to the forum so havnt browsed much except for some of my favorite posters on the forum😊...is there possible to provide link? that will be a huge help😳
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: HamiSky

LOVE MEANS NEVER HAVING TO SAY YOU'RE SORRY!" ---

Good one Sam..

Hami it's a favorite quote from a movie in the 70s LOVE STORY. Very beautiful but tragic.

Saw the SBS clip, Prats looks gorgeous, her hairstyle suits her well. Also, Komal was missing. Krishna was laughing with SS wonder if it was part of the show.
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaacheeSyna

Maybe Pratigya's character is such that she starts giving out bhashans ...maybe krishna should mellow her down on that front 😆😆

Asmitaji is brilliant in whatever she does!! 😃

I think..Arushi might be more effected!!....the way they are praising aman..without even knowing their family background!!...it's looks fishy!! ...Krishna has taken the test and passed it with flying colours...but aman is still around!! 🤔

Don't know how arushi's married life will be??...and before that what all dhamaka will happen!! 🤔

Pooja,

It is not Bhashan, It is how she delivers..whenevr I hear It , I feel as if I am attending a political rally ..she has to work on her modulation..

Ashmita was very good..I liked her smirk when Baba stays in kesar's room long after all teh mard leave and also the way she says"Chupre'...⭐️

sometimes I wonder whether it is a double bluff..making us squishy and alert , what if Aman turns out to be exactly like Guruji ...but Aarushi is unhappy..Aarushi always wanted romance in her life..if Aman is anywhere like Guruji, he will be dry,prone to giving bhashan, immersed in his work and never giving time to Aarushi..this will lead unhappiness in that girl..

I am also thinking what form Shakthi's vengeance will take ....