Article - doctor sahaab

luv_kriya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hiiii guyzzz
here's da article -
Model Manish Tandon is entering Mann Ki Aawaz Pratigya as a doctor. He will play Gaurav. He will begin shooting this week.

Tandon plays a romantic lead opposite Aarushi (Avantika Hundal). "I am playing a doctor; a nice and grounded person. There will be a romantic track with Aarushi. I haven't yet begun shooting so can't share too many details though I can tell you my character will have a cool entry."

He says, "I went for an audition and got selected for this role. They had seen me in commercials. I had seen a few episodes of this show and recently I even went with the star cast for an awards ceremony where they bagged quite a few awards.So I know it is a successful show. Since it is a prime time show there was no reason for me to refuse it."

Manish was seen in commercials such as Nokia, 7up and others. Presently Pratigya (Pooja Gor) is at her maternal house after having a clash with Krishna (Arhan Behl). Her fight with Sajjan Singh is still on. However soon Krishna will miss her in his life and want to get her back home.

link - http://entertainment.urlremoved/television/40-daily/17670-model-manish-plays-doctorsaab-in-pratigya

suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: luv_kriya

Hiiii guyzzz
here's da article -
Model Manish Tandon is entering Mann Ki Aawaz Pratigya as a doctor. He will play Gaurav. He will begin shooting this week.

Tandon plays a romantic lead opposite Aarushi (Avantika Hundal). "I am playing a doctor; a nice and grounded person. There will be a romantic track with Aarushi. I haven't yet begun shooting so can't share too many details though I can tell you my character will have a cool entry."

He says, "I went for an audition and got selected for this role. They had seen me in commercials. I had seen a few episodes of this show and recently I even went with the star cast for an awards ceremony where they bagged quite a few awards.So I know it is a successful show. Since it is a prime time show there was no reason for me to refuse it."

Manish was seen in commercials such as Nokia, 7up and others. Presently Pratigya (Pooja Gor) is at her maternal house after having a clash with Krishna (Arhan Behl). Her fight with Sajjan Singh is still on. However soon Krishna will miss her in his life and want to get her back home.

link - http://entertainment.urlremoved/television/40-daily/17670-model-manish-plays-doctorsaab-in-pratigya

Hi this article was posted about 3 weeks back , so now we should be seeing more of doctorsahib😆
Preternatural thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
okheyy......bery old article i guess.......and pluss i think the CVs are giving less importance to him
suk19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aabrayy

okheyy......bery old article i guess.......and pluss i think the CVs are giving less importance to him

it seems everyone was against the aarushi romance that they would rather have kriyas so that might have taken a back seat for a while
palmbeach1238 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
they will stretch kriya romance like chewing gum with Arushi and Komal romance. 😆
krishna24 thumbnail
love to see thre love tracks in one serial.
Shashi2011 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: palmbeach1238

they will stretch kriya romance like chewing gum with Arushi and Komal romance. 😆

BECHARA DOCTORWAAAAAAAAAA!!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: palmbeach1238

With plenty of bubbles popped as far as the KNP romance is concerned.😕

There goes our hopes that he will turn out to be a billain once Angadwa ends up in jail.😆 He plays a nice guy.😕 There would have been so much scope had he been a shady character. Now we know this romance is definitely going to be a snoozefest 🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱 with Komal and Adarsh romance doing slightly well all bec' of Komal's character, hopefully Adarsh will now learn a bit more from Krishna and manage the head office.😉😆😆😆😆😆😆.

Let the friendship between Krishna and Prats begin!👏👏👏👏👏 About time😊
Edited by MERARAI - 15 years ago
luv_kriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: fanbidaai

Hi this article was posted about 3 weeks back , so now we should be seeing more of doctorsahib😆

oh m sry i dnt no it was posted b4
Edited by luv_kriya - 15 years ago
luv_kriya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aabrayy

wen was he actually given importance yaar?? his screen tym was hardly five min😆😆😆