shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: aleena1

Oh no..... another heartbreaking chapter😭😭

Please bring kriya together........next part they will be together no worry
Its all Rollis fault that they have to bear with this pain....yep...she is evil😡
Thanx for the pm sweety. u r welcome😃
Cant wait for next chapter.... will post tomorrow 😃Keep it up sure😃

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aaliyah01

Things seem to be getting worse and worse true.....no worry... .in my next up date i will try to bring them close😃

Hope Rolli gets caught out soon 😛 she will😃
Please add me to your PM list Shumi Di 😛 hahahaha...if you want i will...now a days i don't pm about my updates to any one...they all read on their own interest . i am realy proud and thankful to them.today i pmed few cuz subsequently i updater two parts with in half an hour. those who read part 34 may miss part 35 so i told them i have updated one more......
Aaliyah...i will tell you one secrect about rabdi 🤣...now she is not here so i can back bite her vwithout any fear...🤣...once she said she hates pm when some one pm her to read their ff...🤣....from that day onwards i stop pming others about my ff updates...🤣. if she knows that i have disclosed about her she is going to kill me...🤣....i miss this rabdi badly yaar...

Ek.Romantique thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lovely ff. rolli ladki hai nahi to usay bhi angad ki tarah peetnay kaa mun karta hai. komal kaha hai?. usay dunda leke bhejna chaahiye.

keep up the good work dear. i know u update 2day but still am eagerly awaiting the next and the next and the next update. 😛
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: CBrocks

both the chapters are so sad...😔....yep...cant see pratigya and krishna in pain 😔.......no worry... they will be together in the next update😃hopefully they get back together sooooon ..😃

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushboo16

nice update thanks 😃its sad yep whats goin on wit em plz update soon i will

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shefads

Both chapters were breathtaking!! I cried a lot coz it was of emotions and i had to keep my box of tissues near me. omg! this is the best compliment to my writting.thank you for the same 😃This rolli is getting on my nerves, how can she stoop so low? and be cruel to krish and prats ....she's so immoral, i know...in addition to greedy for money she was jealous too...she can't bear to see krishna who was rejected by her marrying a more rich and gorgeous girl than her but i have full faith in krishna , I'm sure krish is innocent and he is not the father of this child at least i hope so! no doubt he is innocent..😃.Many scenes were touching for ex.: the karvachaut part and when prats was holding krish photograph. thanks 😃 she was holding his photo cuz she thought she will not come to open her fast...so she can open her fast looking at his photo...As usual you deserve a five⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ thanks...hope i will keep up my stars till the end 😃- shefads

adilmomin786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great chapter Shumi, lol i quit watching tere liye...its boring me!
shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiR

It was a nice chp⭐️ thanks 😃.Instead of keeping quiet Krishna should open up and talk to Pratigya! soon he will 😃...he is waiting for her temper to cool down...😊 I am getting impatient with his louzzy behaviour trowards this issue😡.The first thing he should do is just pour out the whole truth.Hope he does something about this matter soon. he will ...but it won't work out...not that easy too isn't it?Looking forward to the next chp😊 will up date tomorrow 😃

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: halaa

both chapters were awesome.superb and very heart touching. thanks for all your wondeful words...rolli is such a big liar. she is evil too 😡both her really very hurt just bcoz of her lies. yep...😃pratigya showing her true love through fasting for him for his long life. yep...she loves him no matter wether he loves her or not i really feel sad for krishna's state. seriously poor guy...oh that was very sweet that she bandaged his foot when he was asleep. she is very very sweet..😛i hope rolli's truth will soon reveal out.and kriya will happily live after. hope so 😃thank u for the wonderful updates. it is my pleasure dear 😃plz continue soon. will do tomorrow😃

shumi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sneha_17

sorry to say I hate suspect ion and communication gap between life partners. hahahaha....😆

tell me once the issue is sorted out read my very next update...i promise you...i can bring smile on your face😃

sorry again no worry...😃