yupieeeeeeeeeee''''''''''''''

489279 thumbnail
i m so happy dat arhaan added me on fb but i dont know ki he;s account is real or not but who caressssssssssssssssssssssssss 😊

489279 thumbnail
thnxxxx n today is my best day
Preternatural thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@neha: is the one whos frnds wid pooja gor? jus want to know......
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Neha_angel...sorry to say yaar...his friends list shows 89 for more than a month even today it remains the same...😕
489279 thumbnail
wht i think it is not his real profile.feeling bad n dissapointed 😭
ArhainAshish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awww dun cry sis d real 1 will ad u too:):)
ya his frnds r still 89:((
chinky1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
awww thats gud... but im on real arhaanz FB and in his profile pic hes wearin a jeans with like brownish color jacket and hes posing hes walking and looking other side!! and he have 2 albums with like sme shotting pictures and some real pics with his nephew or something!! thats the real one.... and he hve 89 frds!! he hardly comes on FB.... sooo i hpe u r on real 1 :)
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Neha_angel

wht i think it is not his real profile.feeling bad n dissapointed 😭

don't worry even my request so far the real arhaan did not accepted, but the other arhaan accepted mine too😃
489279 thumbnail
hey in 89 friends did pooja yadav had added............
chhaya007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh don't worry dear dekhna ek din arhaan sach main tumhe apni friend list main add karega