Originally posted by: tanthya

Naina Does pull up Pratigya now and then ...but Pratigya has this annoying habit of suddenly getting deaf ..and this works when Naina is giving her tips on marriage and krishna .....although one must admit her ears perk up when Aarushi is giving her advice...

I seriously think ,Time has come for Nainaji third slap ...and Pratigya too is at maika ....she can make use of this opportunity and give Pratigya her hard earned slap ///😆😃

it will be naina ji's 4th one!! each of her kid has got the opportunity to get slapped first was prats when she announced her decision to marry krishna next was arushi when she humiliated krishna after the angad stab incident then was adarsh babu with the rolli affair and once again it's prats turn!!!!
one full circle!😉
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tanyaz

excellent post Kool, I loved it . 👍🏼

Anyone here on this forum ,
You guys better take this lady seriously . Kool is a Star when it comes to giving reviews and analysis on TV shows . She is the Superstar of the Pavitra rishta forum and we have so many reasons ( pretty solid ones ) to believe that even the creatives of that show read her posts ..
It's very good for Pratigya that she is finding this show interesting and worthy enough of her time ...
Kool , you are right . I am getting fed up with prats behaviour . She is only spoiling her case by being so rude to Krishna ....

Tanya darling u made me 😳😳😳
Im not ANYTHING like that . Im horrible . Argumentatitve and JHAGDAALU .😆😆😆😆
Darling ur so sweeeet . LUB u .😃
damon_biteme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Im not ANYTHING like that . Im horrible . Argumentatitve and JHAGDAALU .😆

@Tanyaz: We started taking her seriously after her first post. They are just gr8 and logical😃

@Kools Keep posting interesting threads just love them

koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Awww Thank u KC .Appreciate that .
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Im not ANYTHING like that . Im horrible . Argumentatitve and JHAGDAALU .😆

Ka bey? Apne aap ko aisa muth kahiye, samjo. You may argue logically that doesn't make you horrible yaar. Samajthee kyun nahi? Aur Jhagdaalu, E sab achche dhil se karthi ho na, so sab teek ho jayega. 😃

Aap AP wala hai ka? 😕