paaal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah Arhaan did a fantabulous job.... terrific expressions.... n the way he was looking at her... awwww... I love their interaction...he was just as innocent as a baby... the way he asked for food.... chooo chweeeeeet.... had I been in Pratigya's place.. I wud have hugged him.....☺️☺️

N in the dining table... I relli enjoyed the way he took up the topic of Pratigya... indirectly taking up Komal's topic...n the way he said... not to take tensionwa 😆 2 Komal...n he was soo cnfident about prat.... but she broke her heart... 😔 I lubbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbeeeddd Krishna Today ❤️
Rahm thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I don't know why Krishna even expected Pratigya to apologize. She's done nothing wrong to them.. they threw her out!
SANARHAAN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yesh true! very true!! Our Kriya looks bery shweetwa togatherwa!

the_rain thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Rahm

Waise, I don't understand what the Saxsena's problem is with Krishna coming over. He didn't wake anyone up nor he did bother anyone so what's the problem? He came to see his wife! Does he need to make an appointment for that? 🤔

Yup...what's the matter..it's not like that Krishna did his usual stunt by shouting Pratigya in the middle of the night, waking up all the neighbours. It was a quiet call compared to his usual standards......
Rahm thumbnail

Originally posted by: the_rain

Yup...what's the matter..it's not like that Krishna did his usual stunt by shouting Pratigya in the middle of the night, waking up all the neighbours. It was a quiet call compared to his usual standards......

Exactly. And besides, he came to see his wife. There's nothing wrong with that. She was awake anyways.
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Wah wah, creatives killed it today!

Pratigya takes Krishna to the roof to talk to him and he says he hasn't eaten or drank anything since she left him so she brings him food. Then Krishna starts choking on the food and Pratigya gives him water and rubs his back! Awwwwww!!! Krishna was so happy!

The scene was so sweet! I had tears in my eyes!

Pratigya does care about Krishna!!! 👏

yep it was a very cute scene.but y tears? i did not cry😕
Edited by shumi. - 15 years ago
Rahm thumbnail
Shumi, because this is the first time Krishna felt that Pratigya cares for him. When he was stabbed, he was passed out so doesn't know as much, but today when she was rubbing his back, the expressions on his face brought tears to my eyes.

All Krishna wants is Pratigya's love and just the entire scene was so heart warming.
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Waise, I don't understand what the Saxsena's problem is with Krishna coming over. He didn't wake anyone up nor he did bother anyone so what's the problem? He came to see his wife! Does he need to make an appointment for that? 🤔

yaar they are educated...every thing they do it formally...😆
the_rain thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shumi.

yaar they are educated...every thing they do it formally...😆

Krishna should've sent an application to head Saxena....😆
ramanishitaonly thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Wah wah, creatives killed it today!

Pratigya takes Krishna to the roof to talk to him and he says he hasn't eaten or drank anything since she left him so she brings him food. Then Krishna starts choking on the food and Pratigya gives him water and rubs his back! Awwwwww!!! Krishna was so happy!

The scene was so sweet! I had tears in my eyes!

Pratigya does care about Krishna!!! 👏

agree wid u completly my fav scene..