Arushi Is Selfish!

TvSerier thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 2
Arushi is selfish she dont think about her sister.

šŸ˜•Imagine if Pratigya really was prengnent and then Arushi do this drama in the party....?

šŸ˜•

vishid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TvSerier

Arushi is selfish she dont think about her sister.

šŸ˜•Imagine if Pratigya really was prengnent and then Arushi do this drama in the party....?

šŸ˜•

Aarushi ek number ki Behoodi hai 😔 😔
I felt like Slapping her across her face today
Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Aarushi is a brave girl...I loved her for speaking her mind....šŸ‘

She couldn't take all the nonsense going on there, especially that Shakti's creepy gaze....🤢

apothecary thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I just fail to understand why people are critisizing Arushi....I've been seeing that for a while now :(
What she did is such a natural reaction and even for Prats, she knows her sister and she knows why prats had married krishna, so obviously she's not gonna be happy or believe that Prats is pregnant right away!!
I am not saying that she's not wrong at all, but it's just real and natural to behave the way she has...
damon_biteme thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishid

Aarushi ek number ki Behoodi hai 😔 😔
I felt like Slapping her across her face today

Hey Girl, She and Aadarsh are living upto the Sucksena name as the senior members were enjoying themselves them two had to hold the fortšŸ˜†
Edited by krishna_chalbo - 15 years ago
AqUaMaRiN thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Aarushi was rude BUT NOT selfish!!! And in her situation, being rude or bad-mannered dint matter at that point when she feels hurt and betrayed by her own sister whom she loves soo much!!!
Duh, if Krishna can hold Pratigya's neck every now and then bcoz she got on his nerves, why cant Aarushi atleast speak when she is asked by SS if she is NOT happy about being Mausi??? Wat did u expect her to do??? Follow Krishna's suit and lie on SS's face and say that how can she ever not be happy for her sister who betrayed her by getting pregnant with the person she claims to hate???šŸ˜•
U want me to imagine wat she would have done if Pratigya was really pregnant??? Hmmm... If Pratigya was really pregnant, I would rather assume that it was out of love (gonna take a looonnngg time!)than being forced and if Pratigya can fall in love with some one she used to hate, I am sure even Aarushi can tolerate/like the person her sister loves! (assuming that she was given the time to understand why her sister loves the guy she once hated!!!)šŸ˜‰
Edited by limits - 15 years ago
Aanandaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: anchal2

I just fail to understand why people are critisizing Arushi....I've been seeing that for a while now :(
What she did is such a natural reaction and even for Prats, she knows her sister and she knows why prats had married krishna, so obviously she's not gonna be happy or believe that Prats is pregnant right away!!
I am not saying that she's not wrong at all, but it's just real and natural to behave the way she has...

Krishna gets away with humiliating Pratigya in front of the whole world when she shook hands with that white guy, but Aarushi is called all kinds of names just for speaking her mind......

And look at SS's double standards....He can go to the Saxena's and insult them with his behavior but couldn't handle a young girl speaking her mind....šŸ˜†

dkmystery thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ofcourse, Aarushi is a selfish girl, she should have kept quiet n tolerated the nonsense Sajjan rants and Shakti's stares...
she should instead sit in a corner, sulk n cry and wait for a knight to come n rescue her and ofcourse she should lie to SS just like Krishna and very quietly enjoy all the tamasha!!!

on a serious note: I would loved if Aarushi would have gone ahead and asked SS n Amma to mind their tongues and not keep on insulting her family! n also ask him that if she is not cultured and is a 'ladaki' then what is Komal, a saint???
Aanandaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: dkmystery

ofcourse, Aarushi is a selfish girl, she should have kept quiet n tolerated the nonsense Sajjan rants and Shakti's stares...
she should instead sit in a corner, sulk n cry and wait for a knight to come n rescue her and ofcourse she should lie to SS just like Krishna and very quietly enjoy all the tamasha!!!

on a serious note: I would loved if Aarushi would have gone ahead and asked SS n Amma to mind their tongues and not keep on insulting her family! n also ask him that if she is not cultured and is a 'ladaki' then what is Komal, a saint???

Exactly someone needs to let SS know what kind of a upbringing he gave to his children....the old man is such a hypocrite....nnufff said!!!!!!🄱
Chaccha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😲 Really? Her being selfish would mean that she's saying all that for herself because it benefits her. How does whatever she said today help her??? 🤢 The main reason I feel she spoke up today was because she felt like Pratigya's pregnancy was controversial (i.e without her consent). She knows that P doesn't like K all that much. Toh phir yeh baccha kaha se agaya?? She was being selfless because she was speaking up for her sister, albeit in an unfavorable manner. I give her kudos for speaking up in SS's house, that too, without caring about what anyone else thought of her. You can't expect her to take all that crap. Pratigya may do so because in some ways she's a diplomat, but Arushi is way different than her--she's outspoken.