preeti4mehta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow kaasshh very nice chapter. i think he has started liking pratigya. pls update the next chapter soon i want to see his romantic side.
plsssssssssssss update soon.

u know i'm addicted to your FFs

pls update the next chapter today itself.
dont forget to update SMK and sangini.
kasturika_kashu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: preeti4mehta

wow kaasshh very nice chapter. i think he has started liking pratigya. pls update the next chapter soon i want to see his romantic side.
plsssssssssssss update soon.

u know i'm addicted to your FFs

pls update the next chapter today itself.
dont forget to update SMK and sangini.

😆😆 thnk u sooooooooo much.......😊well i dont thnk i will be able to update today itself...bt promise...i will make it quick😳
Edited by kaasshh - 15 years ago
..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Heyy Yaar Sorry For The Late Reply...A Tragedy Occured At Our Place So I Had To Stay Away From My Laptop..Sorry Cant Even Put The Angry Emoticon On Cz Im Not Angry About...Its Quite Shocking..
Well Anyways I Just Loved It!! Hmm I Guess Those Words Reminded Him Of His Wife Then..Amazing So Far Update Soon =)
preeti4mehta thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaasshh

where r the others?😭

dont worry kaasshh hum hai na !!!!!!!!!!! kitni baar bole tumre chehre par ye udaasi aur aansoo achche nhi lagte.
hey yaar now that u are online why dont you update the next chapter ?
u know every tym i desperately wait for your next chapter.😭😭😭😭

atleast update the promo. pls meri ye ichcha puri karo na!!!!!!!!!!!

dont worry kaasshh hum hai na !!!!!!!!!!! kitni baar bole tumre chehre par ye udaasi aur aansoo achche nhi lagte.
hey yaar now that u are online why dont you update the next chapter ?
u know every tym i desperately wait for your next chapter.😭😭😭😭

atleast update the promo. pls meri ye ichcha puri karo na!!!!!!!!!!!

😊 sweetie am writing down the next chap only par pehle the caution sigh will come

Originally posted by: SadieLuvs_Suku

Heyy Yaar Sorry For The Late Reply...A Tragedy Occured At Our Place So I Had To Stay Away From My Laptop..Sorry Cant Even Put The Angry Emoticon On Cz Im Not Angry About...Its Quite Shocking..

Well Anyways I Just Loved It!! Hmm I Guess Those Words Reminded Him Of His Wife Then..Amazing So Far Update Soon =)

tragedy? wat tragedy?is evrythng okay?😲

caution.........

adult stuff.........
hey my dear readrs...i wanted to give this as a caution sign.....this chapter will cntain somethng...its a vry mordern type of story with a mordern concept like DRUGS...so its a story requirement...dnt wry i want evryone to read it so i wont be tooo open......bt if u still have some prblms..u r free to tell me and i will surely edit that part...okay?😊
hey darr gaye ka?😆 well jokes apart i will start writing the chapter only after i know that whether u have any prblms with the caution or not.....😳
preeti4mehta thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaasshh

hey darr gaye ka?😆 well jokes apart i will start writing the chapter only after i know that whether u have any prblms with the caution or not.....😳

no dear i dont have any problem.you go ahead and update the next chapter.its a green signal from my side.😊😊

okay...an if anyone have any prblm..i will gladly edit that part dear dear readers coz i do notttttttttt want to offend anyone.....Embarrassed