me too lub him😃...jalo...dill jalo ...jo jal ne waale jalo.. jo chilaane waale chillawo...but me lubing him😛 that too non stop...😉
hey well said shumi n nakd face
arhan rox
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread- 9th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Karan Nandini Kids are here
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
20 years of Salaam Namaste
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
me too lub him😃...jalo...dill jalo ...jo jal ne waale jalo.. jo chilaane waale chillawo...but me lubing him😛 that too non stop...😉
Originally posted by: humrahi2
hey well said shumi n nakd face
arhan rox
Originally posted by: the_Naked_face
😳Okay here comes a Krishna's fan! 😳
Sorry to say...I actually love this guy no matter what and his every actions are justified for me...his character is something to talk about, he has soo many layers to his personality and each time a layer comes off it leaves you wondering more and more about him. I dont watch much Indian serials and Pratigya is the only serial i watch, but i can say with confident that the character Arhaan is playing as Krishna is a sight we have never seen any lead male actors play before.. Hate him or love him but you just cant ignore him.To justifiy Krishna's behavious, A member named Krishna_Chalbo very well analysed that its nature Vs Nurture, you are what you are because of your environment. His reaction may be a little over the board but his reasonsing is not really over the top if you think deep about it. Wife, that never talks to him, didnt accept a rose from him, doesnt even smile at him, cant even bear to look at him was having a fun time conversing with that not so hot foreign dude and being friendly with him, of course that would have Krishna boiling in rage, he cant accept pratigya being happy with anyone else except himself. He believes he loves her but he doesnt really know what love is and that arrogant Pratigya needs to teach him that. Ive had enough of Pratigya insulting Krishna, its time that she actually accepts him and tried to make him a better person,Anyways, i love Krishna nevertheless..Please dont attack me. 😳Xoxo
Originally posted by: shruthiR
Well maybe for u he ain't disgusting but for me wht he did definitely was digusting.Whn he was questioning her and asking her whether tht guy was her yaar or BF it showed how low his thoughts and mind can stoop.Agar woh sachmuch Pratigya se pyaar karta hai toh bharosa bhi karna padega boss. 😡
Okay okay dear i give upppp!! everyone have theri own opinion, you have yours and I have my opinion!!! and this just a show!! and I will not have any fight in this forum 😳
LUV sonya
Originally posted by: Chocolover101
I don't understand why the Director made him do that!!!