fly_chick thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This probably has something to do with the honeymoon track or maybe krishna really wants to take her away- if so i think she'll refuse to break up his family and make him stay and the honeymoon track will follow later because Adarsh and Komal are going to go on the honeymoon.
shruthiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

I have watched today's episode....Pratigya is testing the poor boy's patience..i am not taking anyone's side here...but Krishna is her only saviour, the only one who treats her like a human in that house (SS is not bad with her either actually)...Pratigya is spoiling the only grace she has in her life....WHY DOESNT SHE ACCEPT KRISHNA NOW??? i was with Krishna today, he did everything for her...Fights his family for her, sticks up for her, supports her, tries to love her...But what does pratigya does/give him in return? she vents the entire family's anger out in the poor guy alone..how much can one take?....agreed Pratigya is upset with the way she is being treated in the house...But if it wasnt for Krishna, she would be another Kesar..Something called, being humble about what you have? She did the mistake of marrying him, now she is making another mistake by not accepting Krishna.....

I am beginning to her character in the show now, she is no good...Stupid Typical Bahu who sits with glycine in her eye 24/7...Krishna all the way!....

Ps i watched the entire week's episode today!!!!!

Xoxo

Gr8 but she's not venting out anyone's anger on him.We all know why she's doing this so it's not her fault.Infact the reason why I called him an isenstive jerk is the in the Ek Chamat for Pratigya topic.Sorry I am way to tiered to sit and explain why he is one but u'll get the answers if u'll read from pg 9 onwards.Sorry for not being to explain it's like 1:15 am here so gtg.Bye.
Pari_Angle thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yes it is honeymoon .

ab dekho kisko ko honey or kis ko moon milta he😉

krish to honeymoon ki khabar Aaise suna raha tha jaise koi sazaa suna raha ho....krish thoda pyar se baat kiya karo madam ji ke saath varna madam ji Nutankii suru kar degi behooda.😆
413107 thumbnail

Xoxo

I agree. Pratigya is starting to tick me off with her..."oh-I'm-too-good-for-you" attitude. It's Krishna who's wayyyy tooooo gooood for her!!!

Plus, what do you think of Pratigya's yawn-worthy family? I always fast forward the part where they show her poor little boring family having a boring conversation. 😆

Btw, I watched the entire week's episode too....and will continue doing so.....nothing can stop me from watching this awesome show besides divine intervention...This show ROCKS!😉

LOL

No jokes, i have been fast forwarding the entire Pratigya's family scenes since episode one 😆, their dialogues are soo predictable and beyond belief boring ''Yawns'' , i compensate the time lost on forwarding Pratigya's family scenes by watching additional Krishna's scenes! 😉 😆..... We should all thanks Komal, for making her entrance in that house, i only watch the scenes that has komal appearances in that house! 😆

Ha ha ha ha!....We both are soo similar..watching the entire episode in one day lol! 😆

Xoxo

-Afreen- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aw chalo honeymoon haii.. But Pratz is driving me crazyy.. somebody put some sense into her nd she's gona spoil everything over there as well.. 😔 Nd y does she keep mentioning her boring family who have nothing to do but talk abt boring things.. she's getting on my nerves..
Edited by -Afreen- - 15 years ago
413107 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Afreen-

Aw chalo honeymoon haii.. But Pratz is driving me crazyy.. somebody put some sense into her nd she's gona spoil everything over there as well.. 😔 Nd y does she keep mentioning her boring family who have nothing to do but talk abt boring things.. she's getting on my nerves..

I cant wait for Pratigya to take her palu off! 😉😆😆...more excited for Komal to have a soft corner for Adarsh lol!

Xoxo
438673 thumbnail

LOL

No jokes, i have been fast forwarding the entire Pratigya's family scenes since episode one 😆, their dialogues are soo predictable and beyond belief boring ''Yawns'' , i compensate the time lost on forwarding Pratigya's family scenes by watching additional Krishna's scenes! 😉 😆..... We should all thanks Komal, for making her entrance in that house, i only watch the scenes that has komal appearances in that house! 😆

Ha ha ha ha!....We both are soo similar..watching the entire episode in one day lol! 😆

Xoxo

Yup, Komal does a good job shaking things up and adding spice to the boring family, no doubt! 😆
Edited by Midnight_Shade - 15 years ago
Shabz. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I agree. Pratigya is starting to tick me off with her..."oh-I'm-too-good-for-you" attitude. It's Krishna who's wayyyy tooooo gooood for her!!!

Plus, what do you think of Pratigya's yawn-worthy family? I always fast forward the part where they show her poor little boring family having a boring conversation. 😆

Btw, I watched the entire week's episode too....and will continue doing so.....nothing can stop me from watching this awesome show besides divine intervention...This show ROCKS!😉

LOL

Xoxo

lol, i did the same thing. im surprised the saxenas get any screen time at all
AqUaMaRiN thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Midnight_Shade

I agree. Pratigya is starting to tick me off with her..."oh-I'm-too-good-for-you" attitude. It's Krishna who's wayyyy tooooo gooood for her!!! --ME THINKS, BOTH OF THEM ARE VERY GOOD FOR EACH OTHER 😛

Plus, what do you think of Pratigya's yawn-worthy family? I always fast forward the part where they show her poor little boring family having a boring conversation. 😆 --NOT SO BAD, ATLEAST THERE IS NO FLOOD NY MORE😆

Btw, I watched the entire week's episode too....and will continue doing so.....nothing can stop me from watching this awesome show besides divine intervention...This show ROCKS!😉 SOOO AGREE WITH U ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

i have been fast forwarding the entire Pratigya's family scenes since episode one 😆, 😆

hahaha...i was thinking i am the only one who does so.glad to know i have company for me. yep from the very first epi i just fast forward saxena family ...