POOJA AND ARHAANS AGE

fiction123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

This is so typical of actresses to lie about their age, i mean pooja is 20 yeah right she looks it.

i was checking wiki regarding all theses soap actors ages and i was shocked too most of them don't ever go above 25+ they all claim to be 20,18, etc and to be very honest i don't believe them at all they all lie it is fact.
I have friend who is in this field and she was telling me that their passport age is never real and their fake their age atleast 5 years younger.
pooja gur looks 28 atleast. In countrys like UK, US you can't fake your age coz they have proof of real birth place time etc,
but in Mosy Asian countries it is so easy to fake your age because of passport delays and FBC.
Anyway who cares i guess it is sad to lie about the time date your were actually created by your LORD and you were sent into this world.

SANARHAAN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
what ever....you are ryt that they lie about their ages and they should not its very wrong.... but what do we need to do,,, if they do so ....let them suffer for it if they does,
JUST WATCH THE SHOW AND ENJOY!
but still thats very wrong that they lie about their ages!
413107 thumbnail
BANG ON!!

Exactly, Most actresses in India fake their age all the time, there are countless examples like Malika Sherwat and Kangna Ranuat that actually got caught faking their age, if such big bollywood stars can hide their age, these tellywood actresses can pretend to be of any age they ''desire'' to be...Its like, why dont you look at yourself in the mirror before cutting down your age and not making it such an oblivious lie, if you wanna hide your real age then do it more amicably. Also, first she was like 20 years old and now all of a sudden she is 18???? LOL. ive seen mature looking teens but this is taking the piss....its funny, my cousins in India fake their age too, once this 25 years old cousin of mines claimed to be the same age as me ( i was 17 back then) But my mum caught him out and said, you cant be the same age as my daughter..yu started school before she was even born lol!

I mean Arushi and Komal both look much younger than the 18 years old Pratigya ji, i wonder how old Arushi and Komal claim to be then? 15 and 17 respectively? seriously its such a joke..

Xoxo
yakkudimag thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

BANG ON!!

Exactly, Most actresses in India fake their age all the time, there are countless examples like Malika Sherwat and Kangna Ranuat that actually got caught faking their age, if such big bollywood stars can hide their age, these tellywood actresses can pretend to be of any age they ''desire'' to be...Its like, why dont you look at yourself in the mirror before cutting down your age and not making it such an oblivious lie, if you wanna hide your real age then do it more amicably. Also, first she was like 20 years old and now all of a sudden she is 18???? LOL. ive seen mature looking teens but this is taking the piss....its funny, my cousins in India fake their age too, once this 25 years old cousin of mines claimed to be the same age as me ( i was 17 back then) But my mum caught him out and said, you cant be the same age as my daughter..yu started school before she was even born lol!

I mean Arushi and Komal both look much younger than the 18 years old Pratigya ji, i wonder how old Arushi and Komal claim to be then? 15 and 17 respectively? seriously its such a joke..

Xoxo

If Pratigya is 18..then Komal and Arushi are in KG classes...😛

366791 thumbnail
I wonder how young other coming actresses will be?
Seems like they are going to get younger and younger
KhaLidaH thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Quite often reporter quote wrong information on article and perhaps it's type error.
rosane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Muje eak baat bato aap sab log kahe MERI JAAN ki uomar

ke piche kahe pario ho aap sab log NAZAR lagaogi ka aap sab MERI KARISHNA JAANU KO AUR MAHARAANI KO paglay gae ho sab ki sab aesa lagta hai
Shivani_4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: yakkudimag

If Pratigya is 18..then Komal and Arushi are in KG classes...😛

Sahi bolbo yaar🤣

apothecary thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
🤣.....if pooja is 18, then I'm in kindergarden (one talented kid I am, that I can type at such a young age) if she wants to lie, make it look realistic, look at your face before claiming that you're a teen😳
she doesn't even look 20, but I can still buy that, but 18? to me she seems to be somewhere between 22-24 and lolz, that just reminds me, how in that TB article she's like she wants play a role of a school kid
🤡🤣🤣🤣 well she does NOT look that young and she not even a great actress to act it despite being older

In any case, if she's 18? I feel sorry for her..it must horrible to look so old😭...

hope I didn't offend anyone, but looking at all of the posts...it doesn't seem like it😆

//////..
bostanian thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: the_Naked_face

BANG ON!!

Xoxo

I even Feel "Nainaji" much sweeter and cuter than "PratigyanJi"...I simple love our"Tear-Factory" !!!!She's so Pretty...must be Around 25 or so...I feel pity, she plays Mom to Teen-Maam-PratigyanJi !!!