waniya_fatima thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mima190587

yaar Tunna and Chandu ka kya hoga??? dost dost na raha................aur hamesha bedroom main, SS will ruin it i'm sure😆

SS kay bina the show will be so sona sona na he have to be there
Preternatural thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mona081187

I think Krishna wont make Pratigya to do any work...his excuse will be "Naukar hai naa" 😉 😆

i think...he will make sure..Pratigya will present in the bed room all time 🤣

Also...M damn sure...Krishna's routine will also change...earlier he used to came only at night time...& occasionally come to his house but now he will occasionally go out...😆 😆

absolutly ri8......hez routine will chng.......but occasionally out? keep pratigya in room?
i guess he'll go out for a date wid her evryday😆 and as for cooking
sumhow krish will b eager to eat the food/kheer cooked by pratigya😆
Xxxjrae thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: waniya_fatima

SS kay bina the show will be so sona sona na he have to be there

yeah i can't imagine the show without him anymore😆
waniya_fatima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aabrayy

absolutly ri8......hez routine will chng.......but occasionally out? keep pratigya in room?

i was wondering when prats will gonna show that she is here to take revenge.
Xxxjrae thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aabrayy

aawwwwwwwwwww date how sweet
waniya_fatima thumbnail

yeah i can't imagine the show without him anymore😆

he is just brillient in the show yaar instaed of being so scarry he looks cute
Xxxjrae thumbnail

he is just brillient in the show yaar instaed of being so scarry he looks cute

can't wait to see his moves tonight😉
Xxxjrae thumbnail

i was wondering when prats will gonna show that she is here to take revenge.

suhaag raat😆
Mona_Maurya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
My answer for all questuions..whatever romance or revenge...only reply is :- on Suhaagraat 😆

it's final Krihsna wont get what he is imagining like a dreamy 1 st wedding night...but m sure..Pratigya will crush his dreams

About Thier love story...that is definitely gonna start when their misunderstandings will be cleared that it's was Angad not Krish...

i wish..CVs don't drag story & make it run like this always....
waniya_fatima thumbnail

can't wait to see his moves tonight😉

would love to sing move ur body baby for him 😆