Originally posted by: dkmystery

but still yar, what can be special? usi se puchna padega 😉

ha yaar
Divya i'm going to lunch for an hour so i'll be back later, lub you bye😃
rainydrops thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
haha all you fellow deewanis! Trust me i like everything too including his bike! 😛
he is the full package! I have watched the krishna at nitins house scene again 5 times today. His style is amazing! Gawd i love him, i havent felt like that about anyone since i saw srk in ddlj and that was over 10 years now! Krishna krishna!

😛
dkmystery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mima190587

ha yaar
Divya i'm going to lunch for an hour so i'll be back later, lub you bye😃

bon apptit
lub u 2 dear 😃
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: rainydrops

haha all you fellow deewanis! Trust me i like everything too including his bike! 😛
he is the full package! I have watched the krishna at nitins house scene again 5 times today. His style is amazing! Gawd i love him, i havent felt like that about anyone since i saw srk in ddlj and that was over 10 years now! Krishna krishna!

😛

very true, it is only SRK for whom I felt the same, like in Darr I wanted Sunny to die 😆
n here when Krishna came inside the room n held Prats, omg 😳 😆
shi_no_tenshi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

hmmm.. there is something special about his bike, he even asked that girl, remember? 😊

That's what I was wondering...but tbh, I just figured it may have been something he said as a sort of filler line - he did seem a bit shy and nervous, remember
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: shi_no_tenshi

That's what I was wondering...but tbh, I just figured it may have been something he said as a sort of filler line - he did seem a bit shy and nervous, remember

yeah! when the girl said, I don't miss any epi., he was like achcha n got shy again...
rainydrops thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

very true, it is only SRK for whom I felt the same, like in Darr I wanted Sunny to die 😆
n here when Krishna came inside the room n held Prats, omg 😳 😆

i know! And then he kicked the chair out and sat her down and his voice dropped. And how she kept looking away but he kept his eyes only on her! Aaaaahhhh 😛 😉
dkmystery thumbnail

i know! And then he kicked the chair out and sat her down and his voice dropped. And how she kept looking away but he kept his eyes only on her! Aaaaahhhh 😛 😉

acting is not easy, Pooja ki jaga khud ko imagine karo, u won't be able to stop smiling n blushing all the time! how could she maintain a scared face yaar? 😉
rainydrops thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

acting is not easy, Pooja ki jaga khud ko imagine karo, u won't be able to stop smiling n blushing all the time! how could she maintain a scared face yaar? 😉

agair main uski jaga hoti, to faint ho jaati aur krishna baba mujhe sambhaalte! 😉
Xxxjrae thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

how can she look away