happychappy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Arshi, see my post on your bytes for yesterday... Turnover in writers is touching alarming levels!...
Havent watched today, but your post says it all...😲
mistrymachine thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
exactly my feelings.. after the chocolate scene they should have moved the story a bit forward already with the priest coming over etc.. there is no progress in the story.. saras-kumud -stuck, kalika - stuck, ok may be dansum relation slowly moving forward.. are they waiting for ghuman..
but what was all that "but" "put" "know" "no" i felt so silly 😆

pasumarthisa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I liked it. Well, liked the chocolate scene very much. Saras's intense eyes said it all in that scene.

Sardar scene was ok. Saras did great as the sardar. But it was not needed.
Saras has openly expressed his deewanapan in front of whole family. All this is allowed in that pagalpan. Its a phase that he is going through. Especially after he promised himself to make her say it out loud.
Its just that too much of this is packed into an episode where things are not moving on the other front. The other scenes are just fillers. Like we are getting umpteen kalika and yash scenes for the last few days.
I liked Danny n Kusum scene. How she is mindful of the hurt she caused him. Well done.
-RoadsideRomeo- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Arshi, sacchi yaar... Chocolate scene khatam hone k baad aisaa lag rahaa thaa k TV band kar doon...
Wo qartaar singh mujhe zaraa bhi acchaa nahi lagaa... Kyaa faaltu thaa wo... Humaaraa SARASWATICHANDRA kyaa kamaal kaa hai!!! Aur ye CVs kyaa banaa rahe hai Saras ko! ab sirf Saras ko joker banaana baaki hai!!! 😡 mujhe zaraa bhi pasand nahi aayaa episode! 😔

Arshi, Raadhika ko 8 episodes baad nikaal diyaa shaayad kyonki ab writer Ved Raj hai...
Arshics thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: happychappy

Arshi, see my post on your bytes for yesterday... Turnover in writers is touching alarming levels!...

Havent watched today, but your post says it all...😲

Ya, I read your post happy, a while ago. this show has a very shaky back end team

But even if the cvs change, they would familiarize themselves with the story and characters I hope

They can't put in stuff that just doesn't belong

Completely out of character and out of context

Why would they even think of pushing something like this in?

Unless they no longer care about tiny shreds of the story that did manage to survive

Pathetic writing, if you haven't seen it, lucky you!
vidz2122 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome bytes as always
yes the sardar thing was not needed
but toni singh from patiala was so cute
but i dont like cvs using samud bg for dansum
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: mistrymachine

exactly my feelings.. after the chocolate scene they should have moved the story a bit forward already with the priest coming over etc.. there is no progress in the story.. saras-kumud -stuck, kalika - stuck, ok may be dansum relation slowly moving forward.. are they waiting for ghuman..

but what was all that "but" "put" "know" "no" i felt so silly 😆

The sardar ji track put me off,big time

Saras would never do such a thing

The but put was ok, she was teaching her village kids

But whenever I see her in school, teaching kids

The backless cholis bother me

Inappropriate for a school teacher !
Gul.S_Ef thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Filler hmmm totally agree with that, its a chaos it seems in the writing section,Too many cooks spoil the broth, and leaves a bad taste,
(thankyou happychappy for the info)

but chaloo if ladoo had fun doing it tou dekhna tou banta hai boss (being loyal 😎)

but on a serious note a lil OTT coz CVz cameup with this,but just wait for the evil queen to enter and saras will surely revert back to his shell and then again will start kahani of saraswatichandra ki... only if the writers handle it properly.

Thankyou Arshi.
Arshics thumbnail

Originally posted by: pasumarthisa

I liked it. Well, liked the chocolate scene very much. Saras's intense eyes said it all in that scene.

Sardar scene was ok. Saras did great as the sardar. But it was not needed.
Saras has openly expressed his deewanapan in front of whole family. All this is allowed in that pagalpan. Its a phase that he is going through. Especially after he promised himself to make her say it out loud.
Its just that too much of this is packed into an episode where things are not moving on the other front. The other scenes are just fillers. Like we are getting umpteen kalika and yash scenes for the last few days.
I liked Danny n Kusum scene. How she is mindful of the hurt she caused him. Well done.

The chocolate scene was hot

That's the kind of crazy - goes with Saras the pyaar mein Pagal

But dressing up as kartar Singh - does not go with Saras,

See this is not about showcasing Gautam the actor

This is about gautam playing Saras

And Saras wouldn't do this

Writers - awful writing today - the kind where they are so down and out

That they just don't care what they put into an episode

Even filler tracks must match the character and style and favour of the show