Happy Birthday Dhanu aka Luvukhushi

AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Floating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-LehreFloating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-LehreFloating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-LehreFloating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-Lehre

Today we all are in a mood to sing, dance & have a lot of fun! You know why? 😛 Even if you people don't want to know, we will tell you. 😆 Because 9th January isn't a small day! 😉
We're here to celebrate the Very Happy Birthday of our Pretty Pink Angel! 😳 Wondering why we call her Pink Angel? 🤔 Because whatever she writes is in pink color! 😛 Her honesty and friendly nature is what appeals everyone here!

So now you must have guessed that who we are talking about? 😎 Even Sanaya must be knowing that she is her biggest fan! 🤪 After all, the birthday girl is not an ordinary person.. 😉 She's the Mom of 12 Kids 🤣

You have the username LuvuKhushi', but we all Love You Dhanu.. 🤗 ❤️ Its just not your birthday today.. It's a very very special day for you and also for each one of us, because today we got an awesome friend like you! 😳

So in the Birthday Girl's respect, we have written a very beautifully penned down pathetic poem. 😆 And we even expect her to like it. 🤔 😆

"O Mother of 12 Kids,

Why are you so thin like a stick? 🤔

You know you'd probably fall down badly

If we give you a big nice kick! 😆

So we wish for you to put on some weight,

Go and prepare some enough food to be eaten by you. 😛

We know your reaction after reading this poem,

So we should make ourselves ready to be beaten by you.

On this special occasion of yours,

We don't have enough words to wish you in a special way. 🥳

Still we are here and making all the efforts,

Only to wish you a Very Very Happy & Sanlicious Birthday!"🤗 🤗

Floating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-LehreFloating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-LehreFloating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-LehreFloating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-Lehre

so common let's sing happy birthday and start the celebration

Happy birthday to you,

Happy birthday dear Dhanu
Happy birthday to you

Wishes On your birthday, today,

I wish you a year with loads of fun, excitement and beautiful memories.

You are a good friend and an even better person. May God bless you with wonderful times ahead.

and thanks for the friendship we share. I wish you a very Happy and warm Birthday.

Your friendship has touched all of us. May you get all you desire. With a new year of your journey, shall come more challenges, opportunities and greater success.

May God bless you. Happy Birthday. You are an amazing friend, with a good heart. May God pour his love and warmth on you, in all walks of life. I wish you a very happy birthday.

With a friend like you, who cares and supports with such a vibrant zeal, life and world turns in to so much fun. Thanks and wishing you a very sweet birthday.

So what are you waiting for?

lets start the party

no party is complete without dance

Floating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-LehreFloating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-LehreFloating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-Lehre

make a wish

be ready to click pics

Edited by CrazyAmie - 12 years ago

Arshi.Sugi.IPK thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Birthday is the most special day in one's life...It's 9 th Jan today & someone celebrates her b'day today & that is my sweet cousin LuvuKhushi aka Dhanu...Let us celebrate Dhanu's birthday together and make this day an unforgettable one 4 her.

Floating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-LehreFloating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-LehreFloating Bow Divider (#1) - F2U! by Drache-Lehre
Hi I'm Sugi Dhanu's sweet cousin:P Dhanu is one of ma closest cousin...I have 15 (first) cousins but they all live in Canada except Dhanu & her sister...We've grown up together Dhanu's sis is a quiet girl so I think I'm little close with Dhanu.

Dhanu is a very sweet persons & very kind too...She always ready 2 help others & make friends easily...We both very talkative too but she makes friends easily...I got lots of friends here b'coz of her & I wanna thank Dhanu 4 my big weird family here :D
IPK Arshi made us more closer I started 2 watch IPK ard Nov 2011 at that time Dhanu & her family came 2 India but I started 2 watch it after they left my place we both have almost same likes & dislikes so I send her few videos 2 her & ask her 2 watch b'coz of my compulsion she watched it but later when she watched d whole diwali seq she became big IPK fan like me...I hate chatting & I never chat before but after every episode Dhanu used 2 msg me & we both used 2 chat atleast 2 to 3 hrs abt every episode every day that too midnights :D

Sometimes she used 2 call me if she's angry with Arnavji hehe & u knw calls r very expensive b'coz I'm in India & she's in SL so compared 2 other countries it's very exp but still she calls me 2 scold Arnavji hehe...She's a big Khushi fan & luv her a lot but I'm a big ArShi fan so I'm always neutral & I support Khushi or Arnav as per d situation but she's little biased 2 Khushi & she don't even drool over Arnavji like me b'coz she says it's her Khushi's Arnavji & she can't do tht hehe she luvs Khushi a lot & her I-F name says it all.
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

We both luv cricket both r fathers big cricket fans so we used 2 watch cricket with them when we were kids so we became big cricket fans we r frm SL but she likes Sourav & I like Dravid at tht time but she's so crazy abt Sourav...Once we all went 2 watch cricket Ind vs Pak but we couldn't see our favs but in 2012 finally she met her fav star Sourav & she showed a scrapbook 2 Sourav & he's really happy 2 see a big fan tht too frm SL he was happy & she's too happy & she shared it with me...After Sourav she luvs Sanaya a lot...In SL we don't get all d channels SP is always there so she didn t have prob watching IPK but Sony was not there so she changed her cable connection only 2 watch Chhanchhan.
Last year Dhanu told me tht she's gonna come here again at tht time IPK just ended tht week so we both were sad tht we couldn't watch our IPK together but at tht time we watched Telegu IPK together tht too Diwali payal scene with our moms we knew tht day they r gonna telecast it so we both talked 2 each other tht we r not gonna laugh seeing d payal scene hehe...We never got a chance 2 watch original Hindi IPK but we watched Telegu IPK last year again she's here now so we r gonna watch Tamil IPK dis time together & also we r gonna watch Rangrasiya together:D

She's a good writer she was active at CC time but now she's busy...She's a big foodie like our sweet sanaya also she don't gain weight easily like Sanaya...she's attached 2 her family & very religious person...She likes pink a lot...She luvs sleeping...She luvs pets like our Sanaya & Chhanchhan & her pet's name is Choxcy...She luvs romantic movies she used 2 watch Tamil Hindi & Telegu movies too b'coz of her I watched few Hindi movies especially JA & became JA fan...We've had some amazing moments together & thank u 4 all d help u give me when I need it the most especially I-Fwala LOL...We even do skype calls for polls & my mommy gives me a deadly glare like ASR for taking d polls seriously hehe...Her mother is very friendly so we both used 2 tease her hehe...So see u soon b'day girl :D Happy B'day 🥳

"Aaj mausam hai suhana Dhanu ka bday banane ka hai bahana...Lalalalalala"

Edited by Arshi.Sugi.IPK - 12 years ago
Arshi.Sugi.IPK thumbnail

Cakes

Sweets

Khushiji's Jalebis

Beverages

Desserts

B'day Special

Our Kottu rotti

Edited by Arshi.Sugi.IPK - 12 years ago
tiahalder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Hey guys this is Sanaya- bringing you stories you've never heard before with some steaming cups of Coffee together with our special guest tonight! So let the fun begin

Please welcome!

The lovely wife of 2 hubbies, Mom of 12 kids, and the owner of the great project, which is aspiring high to build a country full of kids and set a world record. It's the one and only DhanuLanka project made possible by the productions of none other than the great Dhanu, our Chief Guest tonight. So stay hooked and witness her to spill the beans for the first time exclusively on Coffee with Sanaya.

Sanaya : which hubby u like the most Ravaan or Ram

Dhanu : Ravaan because i get 10 kisses at a time

Sanaya : Why do u love Maths so much?
Dhanu : It helps me to count number of my kids and honeymoons

Sanaya : Ur fav sports?

Dhanu : Cricket and now i m building my own cricket team ( already have 12 kids)

Sanaya : How do u feel being a mother of FK?
Dhanu : Expressionless

Sanaya : How does it feel being a mother of 12 kids?
Dhanu : not good, i m building Dhanulanka, i would be happy if i had 120 by now

Sanaya: Msg to Moni
Dhanu : need Zombie grand kids

Sanaya : Msg to Tia
Dhanu : Dont drool over my bro, he is my sweet SIL's

Sanaya : Msg to Aurin
Dhanu : She is an angel. I luv her writing. Pls do continue ur writing, i like to read more😃

Sanaya: Msg to Sugi
Dhanu : I m proud of her. Because of the twin thing

Sanaya : ur worst fear?
Dhanu : Tania aka T. R. A will build kaladesh before Dhanulanka

Sanaya
: Fav pass time?

Dhanu :going to Honeymoons

Sanaya : hobbies?
Dhanu :making babies, doing kuchi ku with 2 hubbies, fighting over chocolates with my 12 kids

Sanaya : Any b'day wish?
Dhanu: yes i want 20 heads for Raavan then 20 kisses at a time

Sanaya
: Dhanu it was a pleasure to have you in the show. Loved your honest and lovely answers.I know you have been very busy now doing Honeymoons in different parts of India,still you could manage time from your tight schedule of love making and spent some valuable time with us.Thank you.

Dhanu
: It was Difficult for me.My hubbies are very demanding.But still i came to meet you and to promote DhanuLanka project. Earlier it was my monopoly.But now market is becoming competitive with Tani ji's Kaladesh in making.So More people should be aware about my project! After all Dhanulanka will be the greatest Project in the history of the world.

Sanaya: All the best !
but before you go here's a small surprise for you as I'll call the next special guest ,infact guests ..Plz welcome Dhanu's kids who came to give a very special Message to their Amma

Dhanu's kids:

Dhanu: aww that was lovely! I have a dozen of amazing kids! Everybody must be knowing.

Sanaya
: (taking a deep sigh) ..Yes who knows it better than me after the CC experience
Ok guys with that I'll wrap up Today's episode of Coffee with Sanaya! will come back next year with Dhanu with her 1200 kids by then!

Edited by tiahalder - 12 years ago
tiahalder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Edited by tiahalder - 12 years ago
DraculaGirl thumbnail
My Dear Dhanu ..
In IF you are one of the sweetest person I have interacted ... We started our real interaction by sharing some real life stories .. that day we shared a bit of our hearts also .. i guess from that on atleast I was very comfortable interacting with you anytime.. And finally find a very lovable buddy in IF .. I sincerely hope that it will stay like this forever inside IF and outside of this virtual world also

And My heartiest wishes on Your birthday will be Keep rocking against all odds in your life and Shine as a bright star .. All the best dear ..

Dear Dhanu,

Wish you a very happy birthday and a wonderful year ahead!! Although I don't know you so much personally, I have seen you and the crazy family turn the Chhanchhan forum into an enjoyable place.. Your most dedicated and regular posting of caps and the ensuing discussions was so commendable..In addition I always saw you as one of the most welcoming members here, for anyone new coming in and a very sweet person altogether.. Hope you have a brilliant year ahead and lots of fun in Rangrasiya forum!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

Love
Deepthi😊

Happy Birthday Dhanu!!!

I'm so glad i got to meet you on I-F you are such a kind sweet caring person towards everyone! I remember how the 1st time we met you tried coming to my party but you were rejected But then you kept guessing and guessing and finally got in later. I'm extremely happy to share my happiness on this day with you! Wish you loads of happiness on this day! Celebrate it well with your super cute adorable dog! Stay happy and sweet!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Happy birthday dhanu

Have a great day and a wonderful year ahead . Thank you for teaching me how to post a picture in my dp with all your patience 😆 Hope to see lots of you in the rangrasiya forum.
Love guinea
Happy Birthday Dhanu
one of the craziest Sanaya fan and a good friend ,
have a blessed year ahead sister
she is a friendly and helpful person, and i rmbr her being
one of the first person i befriended in IF
Dear dhanu
U r the sweetest person I have got to know
Who is always ready to help others
Never get angry and very calm person
A biggest sanaya fan
Wish u a very happy birthday
May all ur wishes come true and u live for hundred years
Good luck for future and god bless u darling
Happy to have u in my life
Love u lots :)
Happy birthday Dhano😳
You're such a special friend!
It's a pleasure to remember you anytime, especially on your birthday. Have a Great day ahead!
Happy b'day 2 u
Happy b'day 2 dear Dhanu
Happy b'day 2 u
May all ur dreams come true
Have a gr8 day...Enjoy 😃

Yeeppeee finally the day has cm i was waiting for

Wish u a very very Happy Bday Dhanu,,,luv u so so sooo much🤗

U remember our first convo whn i was new here????????😳😆

I was literally eating ur head throughout that day bt u being a sweetheart was trying ur best to clear all my confusion nd Qs😆

U knw wht! u r a perfect frnd material i m very lucky to hv u in my lyf

Whn did we become close frnds Dhanu?????😕😕

We used to spam TV celeb.ranking thread nd nvr got bored of talking abt ARSHI/IPKKND

Gosh i sooo miss those days!!!!!!

Now the stage has cm in my lyf even if for a few days we don't interact i wud go nervous nd scrap u immedietly..

One yr back this OL frnd concept was quite strange for me,bt now i believe in them..just bcoz of sm amazing ppl i met here nd u r one of them,hehehe just not u Dhanu,me too respect u more than i lv u for the kinda person u r!!!!!

Thanx for becoming my frnd

Lol now we shud move on to ur Bday Theme 😆

so here u go😳😆

A birthday means a moment to share
A birthday means a moment to care

For a birthday is a special day

That comes just once in one year's way

For a birthday is a day of hope

When you don't mix your wishes with mope

And you learn to count the joys it has brought

And all life's lessons you were taught

And today dear it is your birthday too

So that's why I'm sending for you

Brilliant thoughts with you to share

Your very special day because I care.

nd finally most imp.

Edited by cruze - 12 years ago
DraculaGirl thumbnail

"In CC forum, in a thread, once I was wandering with the problem of commenting twice in Sanaya's profile and there you answered me. You added further if I still had the problem, I could pm you. Being the slow headed person, I had to pm you for still not getting the fact right!! Then you made me to understand the matter properly. That was the first time, I talked to you personally and realized how sweet you are. But, it was the start only! Rest lies on our weird family and you know that😳. I'm so so so glad that I met you. You're such an amazing person that you just being yourself can make us love you to the core.😳 I'm so lucky that I got to know you at least as online friend if not in real life and I'll cherish the memory of being your friend in whole life. I LOVE YOU!🤗
Your sweet nature and generous heart are part of what makes you a very special person to me and to all. So, here, I want to wish you a fantastic birthday and a life of pure happiness.
This birthday, I wish you abundant happiness and love. May all your dreams turn reality and may luck always visit you. May your birthday and everyday be filled with the warmth of sunshine, the happiness of smiles, the sounds of laughter, the feeling of love and the sharing of cheers. May life lead you to the greatest happiness, success and love. Wishing you a very very very happy birthday. Life is a journey and enjoy it's every mile being happy. Enjoy today and make it your own day to shine!
Keep being awesome, keep smiling, keep shining, keep rocking, keep loving, keep enjoying. Always take care❤️🤗
HAPPY BIRTH DAY BEHAN JI ❤️🤗"

Wishing you a birthday that's a very special day,
A day full of smiles and laughter and fun,
A day for enjoying all of life's little pleasures,
A day for enjoying yourself with your loved ones,
And most of all wishing that this very special day
Is only the beginning of a very beautiful year.

Many Happy Returns

It's my Dhanu's Bday...
Many Many Happy Returns of the Day...
CUT THE CAKE,SWEETHEART...

Wishing you a very happy birthday, my love~~~ i might not be at uyour side to wish you and celebrate it with you but I'll always be part of your happiness no matter how far away I m~~~ World's cutest gal loves you from the core of her heart...😉 😆😆

Wish you a very very Happy Birthday Dhanu! 🤗 🤗

We've known each other since a year and its so great to have a friend like you. 😳 You're wonderful at heart, honest with your words and such a friendly-natured person. 😳 I wish you all the happiness and success that you truly deserve. 😳 God Bless You Always. <3

Have an awesome birthday! <3 🤗

hiii MOM😉

happy birthday!!!😃
may your day be exactly the way you want it to be
may you celebrate it with happiness and inner peace.
may your birthday be a time for others to sing your praise and
a time
for them to show in so many ways
happy birthday my online mother🤗
it has always been a great experience with you in the forum especially all the funs we had in our home thread AS chhanchhanian gang club😳 , a big thanks to luna for making such a wonderful thread😃, and let me remember all the time that i spend with you...
hmmm ohh yes we havent spend much time as a mother and daughter but still it was really memorable all those days with you and my cute SIL and my naughty maami , along with sadhna and rehann ji and not to miss luna and mommy kaliya , it was really memorable and i am never gonna forgot those days in my life , love you mom🤗 i know mom would be really weird for those who read my post 😆all thanks to your SIL and her creation of dhanu lanka🤣
by the way am i having any new sister or brother?cause even i dont know how much i truely have 😆 ,
mom you are one of the nicest member of the forum 😊and always will be ,and you even got the award for the nicest member of the forum, 😊one of the most helpful people i have seen here,😳
truely miss your amazing caps on each episode after CC, why dont you give caps of RR now ? waiting for that😳
i still remember that day when i turned to a goldie from a senior member , you are the one who made post for me and no one had done that before till that day, that post was really wonderful and i still remember those words you said about me, 😳 love you and always will
, i hope we will always remain as the best online family ever!!!😃
MOM keep smiling and shining

Dhanu Maaa ^______^
A very Happy Birthday to my most cutest mother-My Dhanu Ma! 🤗

I remember the first time I met you, Aurin Mami told me that you were my Ma on that CC, and I am Dhanu Daughty 2, and I was most excited to be chatting with my online Ma 😆😳

Dhanu Ma, you are awesome & amazing! and your cute little small daughter wishes you a very Happy Birthday, its a pleasure to chat with you always. 🤗

P.s- Your hungry daughter and fellow family members need a party on the CC 😆🤣

Love you loads ❤️
God bless you with health wealth and prosperity always. 😳

Loads of love and hugs🤗
Bani ^__^

So finally the much awaited day has come! 9th of Jan marks the B'day of an angel who's my best friend on IF,My Dhanu Janu Manu😳. .Was waiting for this day since last year! But on 9th jan ,2013 I would have said Who is Dhanu and now this name only can light up my mood bringing a broad smile on my face when I think about all the lovely times I spent with Dhanu.😃 I must thank god now for this special day when you were born..so that I could get a lovely, wonderful friend in you who has become an indispensable part of my life. Our Journey Started from Ipk forum..Each day we used to make some plans together and then executing those plans..remember? 😆Thus Tia and Dhanu became Tidha!😎 This term is very much important for me! Because Dhanu completes Tia..whenever you are with me I feel complete ,I can be 100% me while talking to you without any hesitation. We shared our frustrations, shared our love for each other and for Sanaya and Sourav (our 2 most fav persons who brought us closer),we shed tears together and we laughed our heart out together! Like all the true friends we had few differences in opinions too but never affecting our friendship! we went out of touch for quite sometimes.. even now no proper chat, but our friendship only blossomed more with each passing day! You occupy such a special place in my heart and that place will be kept reserved for you only forever and always! ❤️you define friendship..you define love, you got a heart of gold which cares for everyone .Simplicity is your asset but at the same time you are intelligent and can be naughty too😛..you are special to no bounds. So I wish you a B'day as special as you are! May your Birthday grow happier by every minute and gives you reason to smile all the year through...I wish God grants you whatever you deserve and you deserve the best of everything! I have one more wish too..I wish we remain friends forever and I want you to notice something else except Bikes now😉😛☺️..Thanks for always being there and do I even need to say that you'll get me by your side no matter what..Love you and stay blessed!🤗🤗

Dear Dhanu ..

You're a friend who I can trust to always be loyal and true. There is no greater friendship than the one I share with you.you are a very postive and kind person ..And your birthday is the perfect time to wish you nothing less than favorite memories plans and dreams that bring you happiness.wherever life takes you may you fully enjoy the journey.
May this year be filled with great happiness, a joy that never ends.
May this year be your best year.

Wishing you a very happy birthday my dear friend.

PS:i know that your name is Dhano with O and not U so no need to remind me cuz you r DhanU for me 😳 -_-

I met her in ITA Post,thanx to ITA Cheaters i got to know Dhanu
who later become my SIL😳
In our lives we meet with lots of people,some are good with ussome are not...they all put some color in our life.they all are somehow responsible to make our life what our life has been now..and where it will lead to.
But among them there are some rare who bring positivity around us.
they bring smile beyond pain and hurt.They fill our life with their presence..our life would never be same without them...
Dhanu you are someone like that to our Lifes...
Sugi is lucky to hav sister like u...
i want to thank you because of your love...

Dhanu

You are the most sweet, Kindhearted , hilarious ,loving and absolutely down to earth person...who have heart of Gold nd personality that should be cherished .a perfect friend and and even a better person.

U are absolutely incredible personality...

I've never been so lucky and proud to hav someone like u in my life...

My life would be incomplete if I wouldn't hav met u nd now I cannot think my life without you nd your friendship...

I would like to thank God who created person like u ..

Now I hav to say thank you so much for everything you do for us .. we are the luckiest person on planet to hav you as a friend ad Family...

I hope nd wish that ur birthday nd everyday of ur life is perfect..

Best of luck in all that u do ...nd remember we are always there for u..

God bless u with health wealth joy sunshine and every good thing always in every step of your life...

May everyday of urs be happier then the last day

May ur joy be as deep as ocean and misfortunate as light as foam

Hav a great birthaday...Nd remember we all love u always

Edited by cruze - 12 years ago
AdorableDevil thumbnail

This one is from your weird family
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MdiyRvXiXAA[/YOUTUBE]
AdorableDevil thumbnail

Gifts 4 u...

Attack Dhanu...this's 4 u,my doll...

HERE IS YOUR BIRTHDAY CAKE

Enjoy your special day~~

flowers for u😳

some gifts for u😳

May this day bring loadz of happiness joy n love in your life...

https://dl10.glitter-graphics.net/pub/1038/1038620rmqo1z6a83.gif

princessunara thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Aurin you guys have done a fabulous job!! amazing!! ❤️ 👏

You're such a special friend! It's a pleasure to remember you anytime, especially on your birthday. Have a Great day ahead!

The perfect recipe for your year ahead should be 20 percent love mixed with 30 percent luck. Add on top 20 percent courage and garnish it with 30 percent health. Say cheers to life and have a Happy Birthday!

Special friends are a rare find, but am I glad that you are one of mine! Happy Birthday to a friend I'll never forget!

Wishing my friend a beautiful day
Hopes and dreams I'm sending your way
May all be good and all come true
On this very special day for you!

Happy Birthday to you! I wish that your life blossoms into many of your most cherished desires come true.

Hay Dhanu,

I just typed a lamba message and promptly fell asleep on it while updating.. Only now I have ended up on office without posting the last part of the message😆

And as this card is saying I miss spending time with you. I wish we got to spend loads more time every day like we used to... But here r wishes that you have a healthy, wealthy n happy life.
May all ur dreams come true and may god bless you..

Hope u r having a wonderful birthday 🤗

n i love you so much!!🤗🤗🤗
Edited by princessunara - 12 years ago