Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: -samosa-

^Critics ko chhodo, if he can shun his loyal fandom toh critics kya cheeze hai,

'There is another thing. If someone wishes you all the best, thank you or good morning or says God bless you, you say, 'Thank you ma'am, thank you sir.' But if this keeps happening throughout the day - 'Good morning, good morning, good morning, good morning, good afternoon, good afternoon, good afternoon, good afternoon, God bless you, God bless you, God bless you, God bless you, God bless you-- at one point of time, the sweetest and nicest things tend to piss you off.'

^I don't see any rationale behind this behaviour, the sense of entitlement he has is quite sickening.

Stop saying on behalf of We fans, just talk about yourself, i still don't get what you wanna say?
Mrignaini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
So you can speak on behalf of ALL his fans?
I didn't claim to speak for all his fans, I speak for myself, that behaviour is unacceptable no matter how one justifies it. You think there's nothing wrong, A-OK, now moving on...
Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: NightBreeze

Arre yaar usse chodo, this is simply nothing compared to this barbaric act 🤢

How many times u will post this same video which has nothing 2 do with the kind of words u use? 😆
931547 thumbnail
Sallu is hilarious!

Naakhun ka soup aapko pilaaonga!

Only Sallu can keep interviews this bindaas!
Amara_B thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Edited by Amara_B - 11 years ago
ForeverSHINee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I feel like shipping Salman with Reshma now
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
superb salman😆😆😆he is funny😆..loved the interview😉
Cloudy.Night thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chevi

ROFLMAO to whoever took that smoking comment seriously
He himself admitted on Koffee With Karan that he smoked but has given it up. Kya yaar 😆

eek numberrr 🤣 🤣
enjoyed reading it he is awesome 😳
#JaiHo haters ke 😆