Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I really don't mind the 'Ji' ... I think its more out of respect he has for her than anything else, and not really about the age factor. But yeah, I do think its time they move on from it and DV starts calling her just Saachi 😊 I really don't see any reason why he should continue calling her 'Saachi-ji' ... like he did call her 'Saachi' when he admitted to himself and Dils that he loves her... "Mere sapne mein Saachi-ji sirf Saachi hoti hai" 😳

And yeah... I'm glad DV's mom brought this up and thinks of it as somewhat of a hurdle. Let's see how DV reacts to it.

Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
On another note... DV's mom seems to have no say in anything. She seemed so submissive, even though she comes from an affluent family and has a good social standing. We've always seen her as a loving and caring mom... and this side of her kinda surprised me.

Ofcourse... she is shocked to hear about DV-Saachi's relationship, and its understandable. But after the initial shock dies down, I do feel she will be DV-Saachi's biggest support system. I do think.. and hope... Saachi n DV's mom share a beautiful relationship.
aparna37 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kat6k

In those cases wives also tag a Ji to their husbands name ... As in Suraj ji

true, I was only thinking from Saanchi's side!!🤔