Yeh Faasle.........Darmiyaan

sonal_cb thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Dear All...

Today's take ...on the distance bet the relationship bet our couples

Firstly Bet Mj n Tara
Today Tara made me emotional with her dialogue to MJ whether he is desperate to go back to jail soon because of her, just because she is asking repeatedly the wifely rights from him...
Tara's words were just piercing MJ's heart like arrows with each word comparable with a dynamite...😭
she knowing too well of MJ still not accepted her as his wife,still thinking of a poor street vendor who married him just for money and family compulsions, who has not managed to create a special place in his heart and in his life...with so much distance bet them...
still so determined to save him at any cost
So near yet so far.😭😭...when the distance will be zero

I could see mj controlling too hard,silently gulping each word without showing his inner pain, unknowingly tara has become the most special person in his life,due to her he has accepted the changes in life,started reciprocating the tiny little emotions long died within him...he is helpless not able to reducing the distance bet them ...he is just helpless n hopeless against destiny😭

Both are right in their own perceptions and places...it is all about Time ..😭

Here both are just unaware of their own feelings for each other, i wish they acknowledge and admit that soon else it would be too late and will only have tears n memories as companion😕

I just felt sad for both of them when MJ hold her hand and saying to take are of his family and in return getting Tara's concern for him to take care of himself without her👏👏👏

Secondly, Bet Adi n Meethi

when when tara's life is in distress, she is still concerned about meethi and mending her relationship with adi...adi the person who is a spoilt brat and thinks only about himself...since because he is brought up by a servant neglected by his mom and spoiled by uncle for his own benefits...who just compromised with marriage because of his own wrong actions, in the process making poor Meethi suffer all the time.

Now with Tara being the catalyst bet them, with her ideas Meethi started ignoring Adi making him surprised and puzzled with her neglect acts... I hope Meethi brings out the lost humanity bet them and be successful in saving their marriage..⭐️

I hope Adi realizes the value of meethi and understand the goodness in her and accept her whole heartedly😕

I would say "Distances are just our mindset when our brain cant think reasonably n logically...time being d most imp distance bet 2 ppl when they are unaware of the emotions of their loved ones"

feel like dedicating few lines from one of my fav song about distance n unacknowledged relationship...Darmiyaan

Lafzon se jo tha pare
Khaalipan ko jo bhare
Kuchh tto tha tere mere darmiyaan
Rishte ko kya mod doon
Naata yeh abb tod doon
Ya phir yun hi chhod doon, darmiyaan
Benaam rishta woh...
Benaam rishta woh, bechain karta jo
Ho naa.. sake jo bayaan, darmiyaan
Darmiyaan Darmiyan
Darmeyaan Darmeyan
Kuchh tto tha tere-mere darmiyaan

Happy MriAra filled weekend 😆

Edited by Sonal_MriAra - 11 years ago

ShagufElina thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭
Such an emotinal scene...i hav no words ...to describe their pain...
Whn tara was saying...my throat get choaked...seriously yaar...both r in love...bt cant express...
Love u sonal for this song...
Benaam rishtaa woh bechain karta jo
Ho na sake jo bayaan, darmiyaan
Edited by ShagufElina - 11 years ago
sonal_cb thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShagufElina

😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭
Such a emotinal scene...i hav no words ...to describe their pain...
Whn tara was saying...my throat get choaked...seriously yaar...both r in love...bt cant express...
Love u sonal for this song...
Benaam rishtaa woh bechain karta jo
Ho na sake jo bayaan, darmiyaan

yes yaar
emotional kar diya scene n dialogue ne😭
4 d song...i keep listening 2 sentimental songs always😆
ShagufElina thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonal_MriAra

yes yaar
emotional kar diya scene n dialogue ne😭
4 d song...i keep listening 2 sentimental songs always😆

u knw yesterday night i was listening this song on radio and thinking of MriAra on this song...
Today u made it...love for this...
Sia889 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
U said it all pal.. beautifully penned that!⭐️
Each word was reflecting their pain⭐️.. MriAra - feel bad for these two.
Guess from now the real story unfolds... tears n tears..pain n pain is all they are gonna get. Hope Jayraj survives.. may be he'll slip to coma..and MJ would be sent to Jail.. leaving Tara alone to fight the world.

Mj thought abt everyone.. his dad, family.. MOM!! To some extent of Tara..which is NOT enough..abso now dude..🤢
Divya429 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice post sonal
Hve nt seen the epi
Bt ur take itself making me emotional

So sad for these two!
He was planning to send some nice moments with her
And fate again made it impossible 😕 In the form of Aradhana ths time
Bt all these twists will make their relation stronger
A partner who supports in the worst times will b alwys close to the heart!
Gaurishah thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Lovely post Sonal the lines of the song are so meaningful totally apt for MriAra. Loved Taras concern for mj to be safe when she is not around. Both their hearts were pulling each other in their direction, both did not want to leave each other alone but are helpless with the situation they are in.

Adi is a total lost case meeohi deserves some one who will truly appreciate her love/care and respect her.

Sonalnow we know that JR is going to get shot I feel that Tara will somehow manage to save him from getting hurt badly may be she too gets hurt in this process. Let's see how it plays out.
sonal_cb thumbnail

Originally posted by: sankalp_prapti

U said it all pal.. beautifully penned that!⭐️
Each word was reflecting their pain⭐️.. MriAra - feel bad for these two.
Guess from now the real story unfolds... tears n tears..pain n pain is all they are gonna get. Hope Jayraj survives.. may be he'll slip to coma..and MJ would be sent to Jail.. leaving Tara alone to fight the world.

Mj thought abt everyone.. his dad, family.. MOM!! To some extent of Tara..which is NOT enough..abso now dude..🤢

thanks Sia🤗

i feel sad at MJ n tara's helplessness...
i would say "pain n tears are the wrap up of their inner emotions n love which they r unable to express and covering them by ego"
i guess if JR will be injured, mj cant go2 jail...he might stay thr n take care of JR 😕

sonal_cb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaurishah

Lovely post Sonal the lines of the song are so meaningful totally apt for MriAra. Loved Taras concern for mj to be safe when she is not around. Both their hearts were pulling each other in their direction, both did not want to leave each other alone but are helpless with the situation they are in.

Adi is a total lost case meeohi deserves some one who will truly appreciate her love/care and respect her.

Sonalnow we know that JR is going to get shot I feel that Tara will somehow manage to save him from getting hurt badly may be she too gets hurt in this process. Let's see how it plays out.

thanks dear🤗

this song is my fav due to its meaningful lyrics... and d singer(shafqat ali )too

this song suits perfectly 2 MriAra due to their helplessness😕

i know meethi deserves someone better, but i would say " in life we should always give few chances to our life partner ...it is always better to repair the old existing relationship than going for a new relationship "

as per article,mj will know about JR's attack n go 2 save but JR will be shot..so i think MJ wont go 2 jail so soon😉
sonal_cb thumbnail

Originally posted by: dsnair

Nice post sonal

Hve nt seen the epi
Bt ur take itself making me emotional

So sad for these two!
He was planning to send some nice moments with her
And fate again made it impossible 😕 In the form of Aradhana ths time
Bt all these twists will make their relation stronger
A partner who supports in the worst times will b alwys close to the heart!

🤗 Divs
u know i love desperation, intensity n deep emotions...like MriAra emotions..👏👏
Edited by Sonal_MriAra - 11 years ago