Kamla continues her protest against the rich & turn down shahil kapoor offer of new flats in exchange for the chawl meanwhile kalpi persuades Raghav to save the Chawl 😳😳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Dec, 2025
FAMILY TREE 3.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd ODI🏏
REVISION OF YRKKH 4.12
5000 episodes of YRKKH
Yrkkh gen 3 feud - new low 📯
What made you guys start watching?
Tribute To Legacy
Should "Megastar" King Khan stop dancing at weddings at 60?
Dr Kaira Chapter Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Dhurandhar
They have only one topic! “GK”
Kriti Sanon s sister s wedding/Kartik s sisters wedding.
Rana Daggubati and Dulquer Salmaan disagrees with Deepika’s demands
Paparazzi Hit Back At Jaya Bachchan Call For Boycott
2nd December episode Discussion thread
Downfall Of Govinda
Dhurandhar reviews and box office
The days of friendship and love Season4 SS IshVi RishRee
Originally posted by: SoniLuvsRT
Lol but wht if she'll assume sammy as a raghav..🤔...will RagNa meet so soon...as me too want them to meet as soon as possible..but will Raghav's real identity reveal so soon...🤔..
No ways yaar, I want RAGNA faceoff. Bahuth tadaping to see them😭. I don't want samyy as Raghav wala track😡
how will kalpi know who is raghav i guess raghav will send his friend sammy and he will not reveal his truth and yeh tho start hai kahi aisa tho nahi sammy falls in love with kalpi and keep pretending further like that 😕Originally posted by: SoniLuvsRT
Lol but wht if she'll assume sammy as a raghav..🤔...will RagNa meet so soon...as me too want them to meet as soon as possible..but will Raghav's real identity reveal so soon...🤔..
i have a feeling that kalpi would no if thats raghav or not. did they spend time together when their was children( idk because i started to watch the show after the leap for kalpi and raghav jodi) did they had a special bond. then kalpi would know dat sammy is not raghav and because of dat raghav will be impress with kalpi.