Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
SRK talking about Deepika
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
Originally posted by: nusratjahan505
I have left PV forum but cant stop myself to comment in your post dear as I am just crazy for your writing.Only my God knows how much worried I was for u ..and how much I missed your writing.Thank God that u r fine dear...Ufff one of the inner tension of mine is gone today...
Continue your work dear.May be I wont comment on the MF post but I will give u feedback through PM coz I love u and your work a lot.
ALz stay blessed dear..🤗🤗
Chp 61 : meeting the family and friends again
Aarti was in a dreamless sleep , when Yash start calling her name softly " Aarti , dear wake up"
Aarti murmur in a sleepy voice " just more 5 minute "
Yash touch her arm lightly and say " Aarti we will land soon you have been sleeping for a half day open your eyes "
Aarti slowly open her eyes and look derictly in Yash's eyes they were so balck and deep that she get lost on them for moment before sudenly stand up saying " O god are we there yet ? "in her hurry their head hit each other , Aarti say " Outch , god why are you on my personnal space "
Yash say holding his head " Hey its you who stand in hurry " then he look at her and say with a wicked smile " We should do that so we will not have a fight on the future "
Aarti narrow her eyes say " Yash since i don't know you and you insist on keeping me with you we are definitely having a lot of fight on the future and no among of head bumping will change that " she head to the bathroom while Yash brust out laughing looking at her slam the door Yash say " You right Aarti there is no way in hell im letting you go , i definitely kepping you "
when Aarti come back Yash was holding a plate on his hand he give it to her saying " I think you are hungry and im sure you will like to have ..."
befre Yash could continue Aarti scream looking at the palte " God its barfi my favorite " and
Yash gave her the plate saying " I know "
Aarti look at him thinking " O shit maybe im married to this dude "
after she finish her plate they put there Safety Belt and the plane land , there was a black audi waiting for them in the airprt Yash open the door for Aarti who for the first time get in there without arguing , on there way to the family home Aarti was looking at the window , Yash was talking at the phone with his father comfirming there arival , his father tell him that he and gayatree along with Aman , Sunita and there baby girl are waiting for them, Yash has call Aman while Aarti was asleep to inform him of there arrival, he know that Aarti's friends were meesing her and wanting to meet her too
but when they reach there home he wasn't ready for all the sight that was waiting for him, they were flowers and Decoration everywere Aarti look at him saying " Wow thats a mension and what s with all those decoration is there a festival or celebration here ? "
Yash smile know that Gayatree is the one responsable for all thsi he say " Yes Aarti we are celebrating your comming back "
The car stop iinfront a huge door that was open when teh driver open the door for Aarti she saw 4 people stand there ok 4 people and half since she notice a baby, 2 older couple and the woman has a plate on her hand that look like the one mothers in law use to welcome the bride at home , and another coulple with a small baby holding by a realy tall man, they were starting at her like they couldn't believe there eyes , sudenly Aarti felt nervous with all the eyes on her , then she felt Yash sand next to her and put his hand on her lower back saying " Its ok Aarti we will take this slowly "
For some reason his touch and world calm her , then she slwoly went to stand in front of those people Yash next her and she give them a nervous smile and say " Hi "
Then all the hell break loose the older woman profome the rituale of the welcoming before she hand the plate to a servent and take Aarti in a stonf hug and start crying too saying " Aarti so glad you you are back to us " then after she barly break the hug she find find helself being in a beer huge by the other woman that start crying and saying " O Aarti i missed you so much ", the man holding the bay get her a half hold too , people were talking at once there were tears on there eyes then Aarti say " What is this the national day of ets hug Aarti and cry " with all my respect can please you tell me who are people ? "
a silence hit the room before everyone burst out laughing Sunita say " O dear you didn't change at all "
Suraj say " Enough guys let take Aarti inside and intruduce ourself "
Once in the leving room that was huge , Aarti sat on one of the sofa there Yash sat next to her refusing to leave her side and the Suraj say when everyone took there seats, " Im Suraj Pratap Sindhia your father in law and this is Gayatree your mother in law " then he point out To Aman and Sunita saying " Those are your best friends Aman and Sunita "
Aman say " We were friends since college and this is our baby girl Aarti "
Aarti say " Hi im Aarti i gess you all know that " laugher fill the air again " Nice to meet you everybody im sorry i can't remember enyone of you "
Gayatree " Its ok dear we understand "
Sunita " The most important thing is that you back to us again "
Then Aarti say " Your daughter is so cute and her name is Aarti too "
Aman " We name her after you "
Sunita " You are her god mother you know "
Aarti " can i hold her ? how old is she ? "
Aman say handing the baby the Aarti " Six months "
Aarti hold the baby who has her hand in her mouth and was looking at Aarti with wonder , Aarti then make some funny faces and she was rewarded by a toothless green from the baby Aarti then she " aw she is so cute "
Sunita and Aman start to tell her about her before they and Aarti start to chat about random stuff like old friend again , Yash look at them and feel a stab of jealousy since Aarti seem to at ease with them while she still act stiff around him, he try to tell himself its normal they are telling her she is there friends while he is telling her he is her husband it a lot more complecated for Aarti to accept him but hell it still hurt to say Aarti so relaxed around everyone except him
He was puling from his reflection when he hear Aarti laugh and say " I realy did that ? "
Aman smile and say " Yeah i wanted to hit the teacher after Sunita told us he harass her and then give her a F before she fight her inapproparate behavore but you simply ask me to come with you to his office once there you calmly went to him hold his hand and put it on your butt , we both were shocked when you start walking away eh say " why did you do that ? "
you say calmly " I don't wanna lie when i told the director and the police that you harass me and put your had on my butt and Aman here saw you do it right Aman ? "
I smile and say "yesh i saw it "
on our way out hee stop saying" Why are you doing this why d you want from me ? "
You say withan evil smile " Stop harasing girls on your class and do another fair exam for them and this time don't fail them because they say no to you or i will end your career and send to jail i have a Witness " and of course he did exacly what you asked for "
Eveyone burst out laughing and Gayyatree say " Aarti is realy smart girl thats a smart way to teach those kind of men a lesson "
Aarti say " that seem like something i would do "
More laughing wentt before Gayatree say " Lets go to the dinner room , i prepare all your favorite food Aarti "
They all went talking andlaughing while Yash saty behind looking at Aarti and thinking " What can i do to make her look at me to way she used to be ? what can i do to make this amazing woman love me again "
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...