.Suchi. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
yes i think he is with geeta ji😊
manan_fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 5
But if its with geeta ji then how she can leave her daughter in this condition
why she didn't take her to hospital and how she can leaver her daughter alone and tak her child and go
comment
.Suchi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanzilaarif

But if its with geeta ji then how she can leave her daughter in this condition

why she didn't take her to hospital and how she can leaver her daughter alone and tak her child and go
comment

may be antara refuse to go with her..she want raghu to be with her at last moment..she was waiting fr raghu to come..
ankusanu thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tsuchi

yes i think he is with geeta ji😊

suchi tu abhi bh is forum m hai
.Suchi. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankusanu

suchi tu abhi bh is forum m hai

haan mein dono pe hun😉 bt idher sirf aajke liye then i will come in this forum will only fr stories
her_story thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I think Geeta Kaul will only raise him.
nazi786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I think Geeta Kaul will raise him and machmach will tell him what happen to his parents
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
its very clear that geeta kaul took him. the way how that guy told him that the child and the woman who was there earlier was also missing meant that she took him
honeybees22 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i feel the same but where did she take him if she had him she could of given him to raghu