--Anushka-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

After hearing Ameeta ma'am's interview, one thing i could conclude was there has been lot of confusion between the Fans and CVS in them understanding our POV and us understanding their's. So thought why not make it easier for both of us,and place my POV clearly.

1. SwaRon Patchup: As a SwaRon fan I obviously want to see SwaRon patchup, but at the same time I do understand that an overnight patchup with the current track revolving around misunderstandings is nothing but absurdity. So what exactly I wish to see is not SwaRonPatchup now but rather a proper Patchup building track which will lead to patchup in future. Off-late all i have been seeing is SwaRon misunderstandings building, so it makes me wonder will we ever get a patchup! Misunderstandings is doing nothing but deterring my hope of seeing SwaRon as one. I would love it when, these misunderstandings scenes are replaced by meaningful positive SwaRon scenes which can atleast rebuild my hope.
2.Post Patchup: If patchup happens any time soon, so brings me to the question what next??
My answer to this will be, a proper SwaRon relation building track. Till today we have never seen SwaRon handling the problems of their life as SwaRon, but it was always Swayam and Sharon who used to handle their problems separately. So which basically means that we have never seen SwaRon bond growing strong. If a relation building track can be introduced, then there will be atleast some positivity! Till today we have had more of negative side of SwaRon relation than positivity! I feel its high time we get some positivity too!!
3.SwaRon presently: It has been a roller coaster ride for me since last 3 weeks. Mainly because i am unable to connect swayam and sharon individually and upon that SwaRon story connectivity is lost! As many posts have been made on regarding the characterization of SwaRon as individuals, I would like to say about swaron. Till 3 weeks back, even when tani was there SwaRon story, i.e Swayam and Sharon's views for each other was in terms of themselves and was never based on other's take on them. Swayam thought about Sharon as Sharon ONLY and not anyone's friend, and vice versa with sharon. But lately, Swayam and Sharon's POV has drifted from themselves to other's which is making me hell confused as to what exactly is happenning to SwaRon story!! Hope in the coming episodes SwaRon story remains exclusively as SwaRon's .
4:SwaRon Romance: Yes SwaRon romance is something which i am craving to see as VruShan are just Fabulous when it comes to romantic scenes.So that brings me to a point that,SwaRon romance need not be always a happy one right?? we can get an intense romance portraying both of their current state of mind! For example, as we know Swayam is missing Sharon these days, why can't we have a SwaRon convo where Sharon questioning him abt he missing her because of his love for her or for other's sake and this leading to a heated arguments and with some amount of intense romantic scenes added there of him actually loosing himself before her! Though this was just an example, but it will surely help Swaron in many ways!!
These are the 4 main points which i wanted to clear it out!! Yes I do understand CVS need some more time to settle down, but it does not mean that we can't get few small meaningful scenes which can lead to fulfillment of above mentioned points in the future :) Hope I am not let disappointed in the coming episodes.
Do share your views guys :)

SavageMissMe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Since its pretty clear that they stalk IF I hope they see you're post and best of luck for getting what you want. Seems reasonable enough😆
Edited by medha_is_me - 12 years ago
Shardha_Swaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I hope CVs will see your post
Because this is what all SwaRon fans want to see
You have said it all Anushka.
Great post👏
j_vrushan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh anu I just hope wishlist just doesn't remain like that in next year...but you know it's difficult to see such wishes getting fulfilled n mainly vrushan getting due thanks to unbiased d3 team...😳
MirageSwaron thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Very reasonably stated and appropriately put across points, nuthing left to add...just wish the people who matter get to see this and understand the ideas expressed in them, (which to me seem very matter of fact and convincing) IF they really want to show some interest in the track that is... 😕
--Tanzz-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Well summed up Anushka...
Yes this is what we actually want...
And yup if the track goes on lyk this den its not far dat we are gonna deal with a mountain of MU's b/w SwaRon...
goshhh...when will the CV's actually get our point...
lets hope for d best n lets hope dat d cv's read dis post so that the can get a clear idea about swaronians...
--Anushka-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: j_vrushan

oh anu I just hope wishlist just doesn't remain like that in next year...but you know it's difficult to see such wishes getting fulfilled n mainly vrushan getting due thanks to unbiased d3 team...😳

J is that you im seeing?? 😲 😲 😲

I know to expect something from the so called unbiased ChannelV is my stupidity! But what else can I do other than hope betterment of Swaron I just want VruShan to get their due bas!!
--Anushka-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeeraSwaron

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Very reasonably stated and appropriately put across points, nuthing left to add...just wish the people who matter get to see this andunderstand the ideas expressed in them, (which to me seem very matter of fact and convincing)IF they really want to showsome interest in the track that is... 😕</font>

Your last line says it all, for the main reason for butchering if Swaron story! It's basically the ignorance towards Swaron is what leading to all the mess! I wish CVS and mainly Channelv had taken SwaRon story a bit seriously!
Legilimens. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Very very valid points mentioned here, Anushka.

I'll prefer to keep quiet about the current SwaRon. Because they are so not SwaRon, they are rather KR's best friends. So, no comments on that front.

At present Ameeta ma'am said that patch up toh hoke hi rahega, which brings me to the point, that WHEN would be that golden day? If she says ki SwaRon patch up karenge then I want to know when? All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy, similarly all misunderstandings and fight make SwaRon predictable. 😵 I don't like this SwaRon.

After patch up, if it happens, I want to see a better track. A normal track, I want to see all the four wishes which were hurriedly done to take place again so that we get to see some meaningful scene and apart from that SwaRon talking about their career and future as well :)
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
forget it Anushka .. kuch nahi milega..
milega toh baba ji ka thullu 😉