AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Congo Shongo guyzzz... 🥳

Naz i m with u... but d fact is thata i hv not made any post from last one month... its a reality from my side...
mujhe pata hi nahi har roz kaunsi post banaoo...😳

but will try fr sure...
Lianaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kiranjas

Congo Shongo guyzzz... 🥳

Naz i m with u... but d fact is thata i hv not made any post from last one month... its a reality from my side...
mujhe pata hi nahi har roz kaunsi post banaoo...😳

but will try fr sure...

do post anything what you want.. we won't bite you😉😆😆
JustMySelf thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
congo every1 🥳
I toh post all bakwas 😳 so dw jdi just post any thing 😊
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naz_YuvReen

do post anything what you want.. we won't bite you😉😆😆

what if u bite me...😲😆😆

okiee i will post anything...then make the post manadatory for all to comment...
so u all hv to tolerate blunders from my side
🤣
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail

Originally posted by: JustMySelf

congo every1 🥳
I toh post all bakwas 😳 so dw jdi just post any thing 😊

hmmm... Jimu wt more can be easy than making Attendance post😆
Lianaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kiranjas

what if u bite me...😲😆😆

okiee i will post anything...then make the post manadatory for all to comment...
so u all hv to tolerate blunders from my side
🤣

hahahaaaROFL
I checked the new ChannelV shows and they have only 10 or 15 pages🥱 I'm sure the shows will end soonn!! so channel v can ask the cv's of SG to make a new season!! with shiviti.. wahhahaaahhh
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naz_YuvReen

hahahaaa🤣

I checked the new ChannelV shows and they have only 10 or 15 pages🥱 I'm sure the shows will end soonn!! so channel v can ask the cv's of SG to make a new season!! with shiviti.. wahhahaaahhh

Yup true Nazu... waah waah kya rocking perception hai...
😉
Shiviti in S3...